Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by willam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort worth tx 76114

Very nice pool was clean work out room very nice

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Stayed two nights with family pool was good nice and clean gym was even better close to hwy 820 very very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking some time to write a review. I'm glad glad you took advantage of our amenities during your stay. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
by harley from fossil creek

my review

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Not worth the money

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Pros: Location was close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Did not venture out since I was only there over night.
The check in was easy and the young lady who checked me in was personable. The room was OK but the carpets were stained, food was around the base of the stove and dirt behind the toilet. The dining room table was wobbly and unusable. The TV picture was dim and there was no way to adjust it. The fridge had a very loud sound that I had to drown out by running the air conditioner at full blast. When checking out, there was no offer of discounting my stay, just a "we will check on the issues". I emailed Extended stay and received an email back with an offer for a free night at one of their facilities. I responded back and told them that a refund of part if not all of my money would have been more appropriate but was once again emailed that a free night was all they were offering. I Went to their Facebook site and posted a complaint and Amanda responded and was very helpful. After using social media, they decided to refund my entire amount for the night.
5 out of 5
by Megan from Saginaw

Cheap comfort

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Nice n cozy, great for much needed r&r
2 out of 5
by Extended Stay America from Ft Worth Fossil Creek


Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Overall the place is ok, but the furniture and linens are old, the floors weren't really clean and highway construction outside was moderately annoying.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The location of the hotel was good for me.

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Cons: Daily room service, and an included breakfast.
I had expected that towels would be changed daily, but they were not.
1 out of 5
by Tammy from Texas

What a nightmare!

Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
After alerting hotel staff that we would not arrive until about 3 am, we were told it wouldn't be a problem to check in at that hour. Well, lo and behold, no one at desk, no one answered repeated calls for over an hour! We had to leave. It took repeated calls by myself and hotels.com staff to get a refund as they accused us of lying when a check of their security footage would have confirmed our claims. I normally would say nothing if I couldn't say something nice, but I am not a liar and you would think they might be apologetic not accusatory. At least we got a refund.
3 out of 5
by fernando

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in Friday night. Left room Saturday at 7:30 in the morning did not return to room until 11pm Saturday night and room was exactly the I left it bed was unmade and dirty bath towels there was no room service. Told the lady in the front desk and all she said was I'm sorry sir but there is no here to clean the room anymore. Will not stay there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Average to less than average

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The room was mediocre at best and the room smelled like old tobacco despite being "smoke free". They also made a copy of my CC at check in and I had ton"plead my case" all the way to mgt to get the copy back. Very unprofessional and sketchy.