Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel is located around some good things but the beds are not the most comfortable and everything is a bit run down. If you just need a bed to sleep on it's not too bad. If you're looking for a 5 star resort this is not it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies regarding the mechanical issues you encountered, and I can assure you that these issues will be addressed. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a convenient location, and amenities you were seeking. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: li costo della camera
Cons: la colazione qualche volta nn c'era... la pulizia, c'era un gigantesco scarafaggio in camera :(
Location: servizi vicini non ottimi, molto lontano dal centro citta'
una settimana in albergo, nn c'e' stata mai una pulizia della camera, non era programmata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A bed for the night but not much more.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was nice at check-in. Location was good for our event.
Cons: Room smelled. Grab and go breakfast wasn't available until 7:00.
Location: Location was good for our event.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. We appreciate you letting us know that your room was not as fresh, and our grab-and-go breakfast was lacking in some areas. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with excellent service, and a great location. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Great room. I wish the pillows were more comfy. Great space and had everything I needed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am pleased you were provided with excellent accommodation that suited your needs. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I have ever stayed at!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Two Words! BED BUGS!!!! I had to leave and no other hotels had any availability so I ended up having to stay with my daughter in her dorm!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'd rather sleep under the freeway than stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Nothing. The AC was loud and we couldn't sleep.
Cons: Burn it down and start over.
From check in to check out, this was about the worst night's stay I've ever had. I've stayed in $1,000 a night hotels and $79 a night hotels. This was worth about $9.99 a night... if that! At check in I knew we were in for trouble when the clerk pointed to 2 pots of coffee, a couple of week old muffins and said, "There's breakfast". We tried to find an economical place to stay for Parent's Weekend at TCU, but this was not worth the $100 or so we paid. It's a dump that you should stay away from.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am making sure my staff fully explains the policies and service of an Extended Stay Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty, dirty, no service, no toiletries, just ew!!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
This was an absolutely Awful and disgusting hotel in every way!!! Never ever stay here while in Ft Worth!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. The issues you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am making sure our staff fully explains the policies and service of an Extended Stay Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
No ice machine. Small room poorly configured. Recliner wedged between bed and air conditioner probably blocking a/c return vent. No on-screen or written channel guide. Showtime program month out of date. Television indicated that Dish Television was available. When I inquired why it wasn't I was told that the Hotel was going through a "transition." Never stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situations you described are truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken all measures to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. If you have any additional feedback, we would like to hear it. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Checked in to the non-smoking deluxe room and had strong smoke smell. Moved to new room, but deluxe size was not available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that your room had a smoke odor. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have worked with my staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.