Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from midland, TX

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Good little hotel, rooms were small but this is because they have a kitchen in there too. I was able to walk to food locals and short driving distance to many local attractions.
4 out of 5
by Christine

Fine for sleeping

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
For the money it was fine.I guess now I know what extended stay means. There is no coffee maker and no room service. If you needed more towels you needed to take the front desk and exchange old for new.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Tub was old and patched, slow to drain. Also found a cockroach on the wall on morning we checked out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unlikley to return

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Unfriendly staff, no coffee in the morning waited 15 for them to make it and only muffins for breakfast. Not kid friendly considering that it's close to a children hospital.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please accept our apologies that our grab-and-go breakfast was not to your expectations. I will be sure to share your comments with our corporate office and make sure our breakfast is properly stocked in a timely manner. Additionally, as this hotel’s manager I can assure you that I have used your comments to retrain our front desk staff to ensure each guest receives professional customer service. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
4 out of 5
by JoAnn from Graham, TX

Stay after surgery

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Rachal was very HELPFULL at check in and check out was ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old motel style

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Older motel. It served the purpose. Would probably not stay there again though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 27, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide our guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that we were unable to meet your expectations. In response to your feedback, I will work with our staff to make sure we are implementing deep cleaning and preventative maintenance procedures to ensure our hotel meets our company’s high standards. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-so hotel close to TCU

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Hotel had plenty of plugs for electronic devices.
Location: Location was difficult to find even using GPS.
Room was fairly rundown and smelled of old cooking grease.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. Please accept our apologies for the room conditions you experienced. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have used your comments to retrain our housekeeping staff and will make sure we do a better job reporting odor issues so that we can eliminate them prior to guest arrivals. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not worth the price

Posted Apr 3, 2016
Room too small. Crowded with furniture. Bathroom too close to stove that is used for cooking. Closet does not have a door - using curtains. Could not regulate the temperature for comfort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to meet your expectations. To uphold our company’s high standards, we will continue to strive to provide each guest with a comfortable stay and professional customer service. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Tcu

Posted Apr 3, 2016
I like it better then other places I've been to but not this company
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your experience with us. It’s great to read that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our convenient location. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.