Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new braunfels

Family emergency

Posted Aug 24, 2017
They double charge my account.. I was not to happy about but allow me check in early due to circumstances but overall love the stay. Super comfy and relax stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: interior of rooms
Location: very centrally located and there was plenty of things to do.
The hotel was gorgeous and the breakfast was great. Location was good and the staff all in all were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Room was clean and spacious. Breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by Jennifer

Comfy

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was a good sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel right off the highway

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: service, cleanliness, amenities
Cons: pool should be resurfaced or cleaned
Location: in Forth Worth close to hwy I35
we stayed at this hotel for only one night, but I would highly recommend this hotel. nice, clean room, updated bathroom. breakfast was great. overall very satisfying experience
5 out of 5
by David S.

Very nice

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was nice and comfortable. The lady maintaining the breakfast was very friendly, and Courteney at the front desk was super helpful.
4 out of 5
by darren

Just average for a Hammpton

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Suffice! Not totally up to par with other Hampton
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Pillows are to soft for my taste. Other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel--surprised it wasn't more expensive!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice and clean, helpful staff. The breakfast included eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, hot oatmeal with fixings (brown sugar, raisins, sliced almonds), waffle-maker, fresh fruit, etc.