Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Clean hotel. Near some nice restaurants.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Very friendly staff. Clean accommodations. Nice recreation areas. Continental breakfast could use some improvements.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene Unfortunately

Good location for airport but falls short

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Warning: They use down so if you're allergic to feathers as I am you'll get quite the rash. As I did. The pool is small and so when there are 14 unsupervised minors using it you can't. Our mini fridge was broken as we found out in morning unfortunately. Overall I'm dissatisfied with my stay. Staff didn't apologize or even respond when I stated these things at check out. Great customer service skills...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Quiet location

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: There is an Abuelo's restaurant right across the street! The location is surprisingly quiet to be just a block from 183.
Cons: The pool was a little cool, and the pool room was on the hot side. Good for when you got out, but uncomfortable for sitting and talking.
Location: Lots of restaurants, Starbucks, and Quik Trip nearby. Walmart to the North, Target to the South, mall just a couple miles away.
We had a busy holiday weekend planned, and having a nice room with comfortable chairs and beds gave us a much needed place to relax and unwind.
5 out of 5
by Brock

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Staff

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Would be happy to stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Perry

Posted Mar 2, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived late in the evening, but was greeted warmly. Though the evening buffet had just closed, the staff helped me get some food and drinks, which saved me a late trip to a restaurant, and even offered a couple of snacks for the evening. Morning complimentary breakfast was well prepared, and helped kick off the day. I was very please with the cleanliness and condition of the property and the room, but regretted arriving too late to take advantage of the gym and spa which appeared to be well maintained. I had a little trouble getting the TV remote to work from the bed, but probably shouldn't be watching it anyway.
5 out of 5
by Joy

clean

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice time

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
The hot breakfast buffet was nice, and the happy hour with drinks and snacks was unexpected. They even had salad, and if you put the chicken from nacho bar on the salad you had a nice little meal. Nice indoor pool. The room was great, there was a microwave and a fridge and I loved the bathroom. Only complaint, if you could cal it that, is that there was no hot tub. Local area is just near DFW which is meh, but not the fault of the hotel. Also the airport shuttle only went every hour which wasn't so hot.