Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff!

Posted Aug 29, 2016
We were on the 4th floor and quickly realized my toddler wasn't going to stop jumping! We asked if we could move to a 1st floor and they had no problems with it! The room was a bit cold but overall great hotel! Enjoyed the pool! 😉
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dean from Longview, Texas

Boston in Concert!

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed after seeing Boston in Concert and went to the Indy Car races the next day!! Great Value, Good Breakfast, Great Location, Wonderful Staff!
4 out of 5
by Casey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rude staff

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Entire staff was very rude
5 out of 5
by Wasiu from Maryland

Dallas-Fort Trip

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Grateful
5 out of 5
by Arnel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Colorado

This hotel and its staff

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: The time, patience, and consideration of the entire staff and its workers were something very hard to find in today's market.
Cons: The noise lever of the air conditioning units in the rooms.
Location: Nice restaurants are within walking distance.
This hotel and its staff is one of the best we have had the pleasure to stay in during our 56 years of travel. The time and consideration the staff takes to make its guests comfortable was simply outstanding! We are already passing the word on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Great Location - very clean - very friendly team

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The healthier breakfast choice that is included with your room - boiled eggs, oatmeal, fresh fruit and yogurt
Location: Great location - I was attending a class at TCC NE campus. I walked! Restaurants and shopping and a Starbucks are all very close
Great location as I was attending a course at TCC NE Campus. Very convenient to restaurants and the college. Very clean and very friendly team. Check in/out was easy and hassle free. The continental breakfast was great - I appreciate the healthier choices - boiled eggs, oatmeal, fresh fruit and yogurt. My 5 yr old appreciated the "typical" American breakfast of waffles and cereal! Great place, highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Joanna from Arkansas

Relaxing.

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The kids loved that the pool was open 24 hours. We got back late, so we thought they wouldn't get to swim. I loved that the breakfast was long enough for us to sleep in a little. I also liked the checkout being at 12 so the kids could swim in the morning before checkout. We didn't feel rushed to eat, pack, & check out.