Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeway, Texas

Hotel For High School Football Championship Game

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Wonderful Hotel Large Rooms Comfortable Bed Xtra Large Shower Very Clean Room Will Stay Here Again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love the hotel staff! The staff is friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
LOVE THE LOCATION AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING, LOVE TH SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM BILLY BOB'S! IT'S THE ONLY PLACE WE STAY WHEN WE GO TO BILLY BOB'S. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND THE BEDS COMFY!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bedding was "dreamy" as always!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Bed and Bedding!! Rooms are always clean.
Cons: When checking in, I asked if there was an ice machine on my floor, I was told yes. Yes, there was, but, not a working ice machine! Disappointing!
Location: Only passing through but appeared there were several gas stations, restaurants and shopping within couple miles.
This was only an overnight stay for me. The double queen room I reserved was so roomy I could easily stay for weeks. When I travel on a budget I always prefer Hampton, the bed and bedding alone is worth the extra $15-$20 more. Their breakfast selection is better that most too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Was a very spacious suite.lots of room and enjoyed breakfast, best coffee ever. The bathrooms need fans though, it gets so humid that the warm shower makes you sweat the second you get out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Comfortable and great prices

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was just perfect from check-in to check out that simple. Will come back on next trip for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m.

Excellent hotel near everything

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Loved it was close to my daughter who just have me my 1st grandson and was able to stay close to them and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lubbock

Vacay with family

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Will not be staying here again. Only good service was at breakfast. The cook was awesome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Good location

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Great breakfast buffet. Plenty of free parking. Polite staff. Spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Easy access off interstate

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Quick overnight stay in Fort Worth, indoor pool so that my son could swim. Rooms were clean, breakfast was great, coffee delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Nice Place.

Posted Apr 7, 2016
Great hotel. Pool was perfect. Staff and breakfast were wonderful. Quite......................