Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Love the hotel staff! The staff is friendly

Posted Nov 28, 2016
LOVE THE LOCATION AND THE STAFF IS AMAZING, LOVE TH SHUTTLE SERVICE TO AND FROM BILLY BOB'S! IT'S THE ONLY PLACE WE STAY WHEN WE GO TO BILLY BOB'S. THE ROOMS ARE CLEAN AND THE BEDS COMFY!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Bedding was "dreamy" as always!

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Bed and Bedding!! Rooms are always clean.
Cons: When checking in, I asked if there was an ice machine on my floor, I was told yes. Yes, there was, but, not a working ice machine! Disappointing!
Location: Only passing through but appeared there were several gas stations, restaurants and shopping within couple miles.
This was only an overnight stay for me. The double queen room I reserved was so roomy I could easily stay for weeks. When I travel on a budget I always prefer Hampton, the bed and bedding alone is worth the extra $15-$20 more. Their breakfast selection is better that most too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly & helpful. In-house breakfast-excellent start to the day. Pool area well taken care of. Room was very nice except carpeting was somewhat stained, exhaust fan in bathroom did not work. The noise level on the weekend was very annoying especially the running upstairs at 3 a.m. I still feel this was an excellent choice for our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
2nd floor Hallway carpet getting really worn & stained. Worst I have seen in a Hampton
4 out of 5
by Estelle from Houston Texas

My hotel experience

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
My overall stay was excellent the front desk helpful..The room really spacious stay on suite..The only negative the outer drapes need to be close the sunlight too much..The breakfast can be a litter bit hot..
4 out of 5
by Alicia from Jacksonville, TX

Perfect hotel room

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel room for the price. Very spacious. The sofa bed is a plus. We had three beds in the room. We also loved that we had a small kitchenette in the room, very convenient. The indoor pool and spa tub was our favorite. We will definitely be staying at this hotel when we visit the Fort Worth area again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Apparently a pipe burst on the first floor and flooded part of the area. I thought they handled it great. Accidents happen! I'll stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Was a very spacious suite.lots of room and enjoyed breakfast, best coffee ever. The bathrooms need fans though, it gets so humid that the warm shower makes you sweat the second you get out.
4 out of 5
by Kirk from Depew, Ok

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Joe the shuttle driver was awesome! He brought us to and from Billy Bob's each night and was a lot of fun! He was the best part of the stay at the hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Comfortable and great prices

Posted Aug 6, 2016
It was just perfect from check-in to check out that simple. Will come back on next trip for sure.