Ratings based on 255 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Quiet Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Although we only spent one night at this hotel, it was a very pleasant experience. Breakfast wasn't great, but it was ok. It is located in a very quiet and safe area. The facility is very nice and our room was extremely spacious. The staff was very friendly. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay here. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family. :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2016 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Hi Raquel. Thank you so much for such an awesome review. I really like the 5 stars and am so glad you had such a great stay with us. We have more spacious rooms for your friends and family and can't wait to serve all of you with our friendly smiles. Hope to see y'all soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Freeport, Bahamas

Posted Dec 2, 2015
A friendly, clean hotel. Stayed there during a family trip to Texas. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2015 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Hi Michmajor. This is such an awesome review of our hotel. Thanks for the 5 stars... Totally love it! I hope your recent family trip to the Lone Star state was not your last one. Would love to have you back here for more friendly service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great hotel, near the speedway

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Received a very pleasant greeting upon our midnight arrival. Hotel seems pretty new and is very comfortable. Nice, not breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Suzanne, I really like the 5 stars! Thanks for such great comments about our hotel. We really enjoyed having you here and hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Was very impressed with the room decor. I don't have anything else to say. If your survey does not take my review this time, I will delete the entire survey.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2015 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 STARS!!!... So glad you like our decor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from midland, tx

very impressed

Posted Nov 5, 2015
The people were really nice. The beds were extra comfortable the linens were very clean. We were really really pleased. And I think we are picky about hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star review. I really like your nice comments about our hotel and our staff. We always have clean and comfortable beds for you here at Hampton Inn and we can't wait to see you again. Have a wonderful weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol P.

Above and beyond!

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 STARS!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russ

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Five stars... yay! Thanks, Russ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Love the 5-STARS! Thanks, Daniel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Austin, Texas

Really Great

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed at a number of Hampton Inn locations and similar hotels and this was by far the nicest. Everything was very neat and clean from lobby to room. The room was oversized and very comfortable. I could not have been happier.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-Star review, Robert! I love that our comfortable and clean rooms made you very happy. I can't wait to see you again for another really great stay!