Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from J

Beautiful, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed here with my family for the weekend. The hotel is very clean and it smells nice. Workers for very nice an she breakfast was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear you had a nice stay with us. In addition, thank you for the kind words regarding our clean hotel, friendly staff members and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip. Vickie I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
We were to Texas to visit relatives and enjoyed THE HAMPTON. When we return we stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Vickie I., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next visit. Have a great day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice area, plenty of services in area.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Someone at front desk more often.
Location: Great.
Clean comfortable room. Well furnished. Wasn't anyone at front desk when we arrived. Showed up with in a few minutes. Decent breakfast. Place was clean and well functioning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2016 by Vickie I, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. We really appreciate your great comments regarding our location, room accommodations, and breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ramirez

I can't wait for our next little escape!💕

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: It's a sort of hidden hotel, (my favorite part about it) but we went to the grapevine mills mall and ate at restaurants around there and stuff!
The front desk staff were the sweetest, and our room was nice and cozy. My husband and I stayed there two days right after our wedding and loved and appreciated everything about this place. 💖 We already know where we're going from now on for our little escapes! :D
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Vickie I, Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of our hotel! In addition, thank you for the awesome comments regarding our location, room accommodations, and front desk staff. We are looking forward to your next weekend escape with us. Have a great day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Customer service

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Day staff, check in staff were really helpful, kind and friendly.
Cons: Evening staff and overnight staff were cold and unhelpful personalities. No customer service training or abilities.
Location: Good location but not much shuttle service available to popular areas 15 minutes or less away. Shuttle was available to areas 10 minutes or less away
Rooms were really nice and clean. Evening and night staff were cold and not helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2016 by Vickie I, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback during your stay with us. We will use this information as an opportunity to address these issues with our team. We work very hard to accommodate all of our guests in a caring and friendly manner throughout their stay and I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we may have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Oct 11, 2016
I would recommend this Hampton Inn, it is better than a couple of others in the area as far as newness and cleanliness
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a very nice stay with us and are very thrilled about the 5 stars you gave our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice and clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for the first time because it was closer to relatives. It was off the highway and easy to get to the hotel. Staff was very friendly. The room was very spacious and clean. I would definitely stay here again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2016 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Hi Jon. Thank you so much for such an awesome review! I totally appreciate the 5 stars and am very happy that you were pleased with our hotel and our friendly staff. Can't wait to see you again soon!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Was a very clean room and friendly staff...overnight guy was a little unattentive but overall great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2016 by Lisette M., Hotel Management
Thank you for such an awesome review of our hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed our clean rooms as well as our friendly staff. We hope to see you again soon for another great stay!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Wish I would have got to find out...

Posted Sep 16, 2016
I booked my reservation through Expedia and when I went to check in, they had no record of me or my reservation and the hotel was full. I had to scramble to find another hotel to stay at. VERY FRUSTRATING after a long day of traveling.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, MIssouri

Clean and comfortable!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, clean and comfortable hotel. I was very pleased with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5-star review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon.