Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Location

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: More comfortable bed
Location: Personal trip close to relatives
I always enjoy my stay with Hampton Inn. The rooms are very nice for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, CA

Nice hotel in trophy club

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The hotel was really comfy and the staff was always kind. The overall feel was very clean and there was a really good brunch restaurant a small walking distance across the parking lot and street too! There were a lot of restaurants and entertainment nearby so we didn't have to spend a lot on Uber drivers since we didn't have a rental car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Decent.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Overall it was a great day. Very clean room and friendly staff. Only drawbacks was there were two tiny trash cans in the room, and the pool was. It cleaned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great location, convenient and very nice. I would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice for the price!

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel has a friendly staff and very clean, good breakfast & coffee
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the awesome 5 star review of our hotel. We are thrilled to hear you had a great stay with us. In addition, thank you for the kind words regarding our friendly staff, clean hotel, and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you on your next trip. Have a great day. Vickie I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawley, Texas

Nice Hotel Convenient to Texas Motor Speedway

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: The location was convenient to Texas Motor Speedway and Grapevine Mills Mall was not far either.
I prefer Hampton Hotels and this one upheld the comfort and cleanliness of the line. The staff were very friendly, check in was very quick. The room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was hot and delicious. It was easy to find. Was a great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Vickie I., Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review of our hotel. We are delighted to hear you had a great stay with us. In addition, thank you for the nice comments regarding our convenient location, clean hotel, friendly staff, and great breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pleasant staff, clean,quiet, easy access & best breakfast in TX
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Vickie I., Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us. Thank you for the nice compliments regarding our pleasant staff members, clean hotel, location, and wonderful breakfast. We look forward to seeing you soon on your next stay with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good overall

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasant staff, clean and spacious room. Slow (but complimentary) wifi. Beds were not every comfortable. I traveled with 3 others for business on this trip, and we all felt the same. Nice hotel overall, the beds were the only thing that left something to be desired. Also - no bar or restaurant, but we knew that in advance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the nice review of our hotel. We appreciate your kind words regarding our pleasant staff and spacious rooms. We would like to apologize that our beds did not meet your needs. We hope that you will be staying with us again soon in the near future. Vickie I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Beautiful, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Stayed here with my family for the weekend. The hotel is very clean and it smells nice. Workers for very nice an she breakfast was pretty good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 6, 2016 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome 5 star review. We are thrilled to hear you had a nice stay with us. In addition, thank you for the kind words regarding our clean hotel, friendly staff members and complimentary breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon on your next trip. Vickie I.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is brand new and had charging stations for electric cars also very close to shopping
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating. We are happy to hear you had a great stay with us. We appreciate the kind words regarding our convenient location and are happy the charging stations worked out well for you. Have a great day! Vickie I. Guest Service Manager