Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The bed was so great

Posted Mar 28, 2017
The staff was great but one lady was snobby other then that it was a great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to TMS

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean.........................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice.....................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, close to DFW

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Clean room nice experience .............................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shawnee, Ok

Clean and classy!

Posted Feb 19, 2017
I was pleased with the cleanliness of the room. I found out the next day our bed comfort was adjustable. Wish I'd known that the night before! However it was still a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by Mandy Bashore - Director of Sales, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind for your future visits to Fort Worth!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent facility. Very clean, comfortable, and quiet. Very friendly and courteous staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please keep us in mind for your future visits to Fort Worth!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

Good but needs a little TLC.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
I've stayed here multiple times for business but this was first time I stayed for pleasure and with my wife. I get a little more picky when I'm paying. Some observations; floors throughout hotel were in dire need of vacuuming, trash in floors in room, and walls in public areas had a lot of scrapes and scuffs. The staff were nice and tried to be helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The beds were very hard. Did not sleep well. Also, the bathroom could have been cleaned better. Stains on the wallpaper that should have been wiped clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S, MO

Nice hotel close to shopping and speedway

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The beds were adjustable but we couldn't seem to tell a difference. A little firm for our liking.
5 out of 5
by Judy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels