Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well maintained, spacious rooms

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Two nights, no major issues. Recommended. Decent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice hotel. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
No nonsense, CLEAN hotel, comfortable room with plenty of amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
Nice staff. Room was nice and clean Love the evening food Mon to Thu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room, friendly staff.

Posted May 12, 2016
Nice room, friendly helpful staff, quick check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Disappointment

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness of room.
First was given a suite that was not even cleaned. I had to go down to get a new room. I had to wait at 4:30 PM for a room when check in time is 3:00. Then my new room had a TV that was not operating. They did come quickly to repair the issue. The bathroom was fairly clean but had hair all over. Looked to be from multiple people so it was probably accumulation of the mop used in each room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Very friendly and clean! Great value!

Posted Nov 11, 2015
Very clean and Only a $20 Uber ride away from AT&T stadium. Great breakfast buffet too
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by Robin, Hotel Management
Dear Joe, We are absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and were able to catch a game while in town! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Always enjoy my stay

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Pros: I love the meet-and-greet they have most evenings. It brings visitors together
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
I love the meet-and-greet they have most evenings. It brings visitors together
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The room above us were making LOTS of noise that included stomping and running most of the night starting at about 8pm until close to midnight, then started again at 8am that morning. We continuously told the hotel staff about the issues and our needs were not met. She offered to switch us to a king suite after tell us that the people above us were not answering the phone or door (which should be unacceptable on their part) but we had 4 adults and needed 2 queens, she seems to not understand that as she continued to ask us if we wanted to move to a king suite each time we called about the noise. The final time we call, she asked us if we wanted some earplugs....then told us WE had to go and get them! Unbelievable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

First Floor

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience of being close to our children's home was very nice. We have stayed at this hotel four times now and really enjoyed our stay.
Location: There are many restaurants close to the hotel. Many attractions are also handy.
Being on the first floor with an elderly parent was very nice. We did not have to deal with stairs or elevators. Also being to leave right next to the handicap parking was very nice also.