Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone that I talked to that worked at the front was extremely helpful and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we hope to have you back with us anytime you are in Fort Worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, clean, comfortable room

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Very comfy bed, slept well. I would stay there again. Breakfast was decent for a hotel
Cons: Elevators were really slow, ended up taking stairs after the first ride.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel with Great Service

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is on the same campus as the Hilton Garden Inn. There are several good restaurants on the campus, plus the restaurant/bar in the Hilton Garden Inn. The suite style room that I had was very large and comfortable with mini-kitchen, couch, large flat screen TV. The fitness center was very nice. Service folk were extremely friendly and helpful. Complimentary breakfast in the morning was very good with hot cooked and cold options. Dining area was open and spacious. Would definitely stay again. Was a 2.5 mile walk to downtown Fort Worth, and public transportation was not convenient. Area is close to the medical center, but not much else, except the river and some parks are nearby. You really need a car or a bike to get around. The hotel does not have a shuttle.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!! we loved everything about and the free breakfast was great too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our property. We hope to see you again when you are in Fort Worth.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, but not much of a "suite."

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was much too small even for 2 people, totally inadequate for more. Not much space anywhere in it for a "suites" hotel. Very cramped and crowded. The one bed was good, but the sofa bed was not very comfortable. It was not expensive and it seemed clean. I would not stay there again, but value for the money is pretty good if that is a priority. Convenient location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel, I'm sorry to see we didn't meet your expectations during your visit. We wish you well in your travels and appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful people, very nice room and hotel!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was an excellent stay for us! We will definitely be back. Very nice people, nice and clean throughout the entire hotel, great breakfast! Room was fantastic!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel and your comments as well. We look forward to having you back with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
Need more handicap accessible parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of our hotel, we hope you had a great time in Fort Worth. Thank you for your feedback on accessible parking, I will pass this on to our leadership team. If you are ever in need of assistance with parking, especially with lack of spots, our team is always available to help.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our Home away from Home in DFW

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
We try and stay here almost every time we are in the DFW area. Always a quiet and comfortable stay. Staff has been nothing but helpful and professional. Could not be happier with this establishment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review, we always love to hear from our guest's and their stays. Our staff appreciates your comments and love having you with us.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Coneniently located nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Exellent property, out of the way and therefore not brilliant for walking to bars or restaurants and near the railway track which can be noisy but easy access to interstate and within 20 minutes of stockyard area for bars and restaurant aplenty. Lovely breakfast daily and complementary food and alcoholic drinks nightly in mid week so no need to leave if you dont want too. I would recommend it and stay again. Lovely, friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review of our hotel. Thank you for your feedback, we love to hear from our guests. We are 20 minutes from the Stockyard area, but are just a few minutes drive to Magnolia Street that offers a great collection of local Fort Worth bars and restaurants. We are close to the railroad but our hotel is built with airport grade windows that minimizes nearly all of the sound within our suites. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed breakfast as well as our complimentary social. We look forward to seeing you again soon.