Ratings based on 434 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
This hotel was clean and was spacious in the lobby, room, and outside courtyard. I like that it had a kitchen in the room. The breakfast area had lots of seating as well. This hotel was next to a freeway but in a good area with many shopping and food options near by. My son enjoyed the pool as it was not too cold.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel, not children friendly

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: Good location, comfortable, excellent food.
Cons: Insulation to mute sound
Location: Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby, good location for visiting attractions at Fort Worth
Excellent facilities, free breakfast and snacks, Monday through to Thursday , really good food and choice. Pool indoors . We had room next door to elevator which we could hear all night in our room , also we were travelling with 2 small children, who would play with their toys for an hour in the afternoon in their room, the room below rang on two separate days to say they were too noisy, the hotel is geared up for businessmen and they said they were trying to work. I would suggest the hotel placed families on the ground floor as this spoilt our stay, the children were not noisy just walking around !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Left at check in

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Front desk very rude! Reserved room with credit card but wanted to pay with cash. Was told I couldn't pay with cash until check out. They wanted to charge my card, take cash at checkout, and refund my card in 7-14 business days. Sounds like a good deal for them!!! I might have considered but the staff was so rude that I took my business next door and had a wonderful stay.
5 out of 5
by Rose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cody from Longview

Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
excellent stay
5 out of 5
by Bryan from Longview

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay! Good pool and great outdoor patio for lounging after hours and hanging out. Also, the breakfast every morning was fantastic. Would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Araceli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tamara from Bossier City, LA

Ft Worth

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great! I would recommend to anyone and I will be back.
4 out of 5
by Edie from Durham, Nc

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Family traveling cross the us. Best hotel so far, great breakfast. Really utilized the kitchen. Great for families
5 out of 5
by Tara from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
Two things help me decide where I want to stay one is prior travelers comments and second is whether the beds look fluffy. If wimpy I pass. Our room was of a good size. We had a nice kitchenette with a living area and a flat screen TV, and sleeper sofa, plus a separate room with two queens and another flat screen TV. You didn't feel cramped in a hotel room. Had a very large breakfast selection. Was right off I20. Near shopping. Liked it so much we booked our room when we return to the area in a week.