Ratings based on 874 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Das Hotel kann ich nur empfehlen für unseren Urlaub ideal. Bequeme Betten großes Zimmer
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Staff, clean comfortable rooms
Cons: Pool area (no lounge chairs)..Bar was not very well managed or stocked.
Location: nice local, great resteruant across the street
Great Staff!..Clean, updated, could improve the bar, and pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nascar trip

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Overall neatness and cleanliness. The courteousness of staff and location.
Location: Handy location.
Staff was courteous and friendly, clean rooms and good breakfast bar. Second visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Great hotel with clean rooms and friendly service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel in between Dallas and Fort Worth!

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Had a great 4 night stay here, the staff was great, rooms were very spacious, the included breakfast is above and beyond most hotel breakfasts. Plenty of parking, gym was convenient, and very quiet! Would definitely stay again if I'm in the DFW area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed many times

Posted Apr 6, 2016
I have stayed at this hotel about 8 days in the past 3 months and I am very pleased with it. I am very picky about where I stay, I want the rooms to be very clean, smell clean, sheets nice , and I want the hotel to be in a safe location since I travel by myself. This hotel met my expectations. If I was to improve on anything.... It would be to freshen up the inside of the elevators. The ceiling of the elevator had a stain on it and I would recommend having the house keepers clean the inside metal doors with something fresh smelling like pledge.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice hotel.

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Pros: Location
This hotel was in a convenient location to both Dallas and Fort Worth. Staff was very welcoming and friendly. Breakfast selections were good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel very nice great people great

Posted Mar 26, 2016
I can say it was a very nice stay..... Staff there was so good to me and help me so much and I really appreciate it they also have a shuttle and day keep you updated on when the shuttles leaving I really like that 😉👍
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Arkansas

Very nice modern hotel in a perfect little city!

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Very modern hotel! The room was spacious, the TV was huge and the bathroom was awesome! They have a small bar where you can find pastries, coffee and alcohol. They also have room service if your craving a flatbread pizza late at night. There's a Walmart down the street, coffee shops, In N Out, shopping, restaurants etc. Convenient area. It's a 30min drive to the Dallas Aquarium, Zoo and IKEA. If you have family in Fort Worth this is a great location. We really didn't have to drive too far out to get to places. Very close to everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Safe neighborhood

Posted Mar 22, 2016
My priority is safety and comfort. It was excellent.