Ratings based on 920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Not bad at all

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Overall, the stay was very pleasant. The room was clean, nice location, and fair price. Only 2 small complaints: there was a smell coming from the a/c unit, and the breakfast menu could use a lot of work; the food was not appetizing at all.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location to Hurst Convention Center

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Convenience
Cons: No drink machines, etc.... Wanted you to purchase drinks, food thru them at their "bar."
Location: Approx 2 mi from NRH20 (a water park) and approx one mile from a big baseball/soccer park if you're in a tournament. Tons of asst food choices
Good assortment of eateries close by. Hotel facilities and staff were good, but I was disappointed that room did not have microwave...., frig but no micro. Wanted to extend stay by one nite and hotel asked $40 more, so we moved on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waco, Texas

An Okay Getaway

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The staff was really nice! It was obvious that we're two college kids that don't get out much, and they were very helpful in answering our questions.
Cons: Honestly, the breakfast wasn't what I had hoped it would be. The reviews said the breakfast was really good but I thought it was just okay.
Location: Everything we wanted to do was a good thirty minutes away, but that was poor planning on our part. There were some good looking restaurants nearby!
I chose this hotel after my boyfriend and I decided to spontaneously take a trip to Dallas for Labor Day weekend. I searched for the right hotel for a few hours online, and this one had the best price and pretty good reviews. Once we got there I realized we should've just waited a few more weeks and saved up to stay somewhere really nice. It's a great place to stay for business trips, but not quite for a romantic getaway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback in regards to our breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

late need for a room and was very pleased .

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: everything
greatness , very nice , very clean will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NW Arkansas

Very nice hotel for the price.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Rooms are very spacious and clean. The T.V. was a bit glitchy, but that didnt bother us too much. We love this hotel and will stay here every time we visit our Texas family!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great facilitie, roomy space, at an excellent price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

Great

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Clean. Comfortable and I could not hear our neighbors slamming doors.
Cons: Map of the area on check in.
Location: Would love to but we got lost for 2 hours looking for a certain restaurant.
Last minute booking for us. It was amazing. Right across from the police station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Assistant Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time out of your busy schedule to respond to our survey. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Big Sandy, Texas

Excellent

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We arrived at 3. We had 3 adults and 8 grandkids. Rooms were very nice and clean. Breakfast was GREAT! Not like other hotels! We booked 3 rooms and our stay was great! Kids enjoyed the pool. Very nice pool. Everyone had s wonderful time and a great Experience! Thank you for such a wonderful safe place to stay! We will come again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, TX

Great Stay for the weekend

Posted Jul 20, 2016
No problems with this hotel, would recommend it, very clean and comfortable stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels