Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Perfect place to stay in middle of town

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Everything you would expect from Hyatt. Very friendly staff, very clean facility, unbelievable breakfast, and clean comfortable rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, very clean and quiet, great staff

Posted May 15, 2017
Great hotel was definitely nicer than expected! Very good staff and breakfast. Highly recommend if you ever need a hotel in dfw area A++ ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location in Fort Worth. Good price

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, suite type set-up with a king bed.
Cons: That nasty carpet smell outside the room!
Location: we drove down to the south west corner of Fort Worth and went on a hiking trail called clear Fork. It was a beautiful walk along the river. Downtown a
My only concern is the $45 charge I found on my credit card of which I was unaware. I believe they must've charged me for the use of Wi-Fi. I will be calling to fix that today! Additionally, perhaps they recently cleaned the carpets. It was a wet dog/wet carpets smell just outside our room on the third floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted Apr 13, 2017
There was nothing about this hotel that was exemplary but for the price it was fine. Bathroom faucet was loose but bathroom was clean. Bed was fine. Breakfast was actually better than I expected - fresh fruit, hard boiled eggs in addition to waffles pastry cereal, hot eggs, etc.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Old dingy

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The beds were the worst beds weve ever slept in. The A/C filters were dirty asked to have them cleaned. Never happened.
5 out of 5
by Deniece

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was good.
2 out of 5
by Lauren

Would not recommend

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Not a great stay! Half the outlets in the room did not work. Pretty sure there was a DIRTY towel folded in the bathroom. The toilet barely worked. Pretty sure the AC didn't work since I had to put it on 66 to cool off when I typically keep mine on 69-72 at home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What A Stay...

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Customer service, location
Cons: Staff need to be better trained on how to reassign/check individuals into rooms. Housekeeping staff need to be more thorough with their cleaning.
Location: A lot of good eateries, near highway 183, several shopping options.
I had to switch rooms 3 times due to issues with each room and staff mistakenly assigning someone to the room I was staying in. I was NOT happy about the constant rom switching and confusion about the room assignment, however, the staff was very professional and kind, and provided me a free night's stay due to the inconveniences.
3 out of 5
by Jason

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was fine. Room was good. Elevator was EXTREMELY slow and there wasn't enough room to accommodate guests having breakfast. Hyatt should provide breakfast options for guests with dietary restrictions (i.e. gluten free).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
The stay was good, bed were a bit small but its a full size. Breakfast was good.