Ratings based on 817 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clen

Posted Feb 6, 2016
I came to the hotel because I was visiting from Michigan. I think the hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly. I would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshall, TX

Excellent Bargain in DFW area

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Pros: I especially liked the competent employee who checked me in and went out of her way to see my needs were met.
Location: Excellent Mexican restaurant within walking distance.
I was greeted by a well informed and friendly professional who took the time to ensure that my needs were met. I was given a choice of several rooms available and provided detailed information about the facilities, the free breakfast, and nearby places to eat. The nearby Mexican restaurant, that was recommended, was within walking distance and was excellent. The free breakfast was one of the best I have had in the DFW area. The rate was great and the room had everything I needed. I will stay here again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Room was spacious and staff friendly, helpful. However the room was not cleaned completely and had a musty, smokey air. Also temperature control of the room was erratic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No licensed conceal carry allowed.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: Nice furniture in room.
Cons: remove the 30.06 signs and allow concealed carry.
This hotels has the 30.06 signs posted. They do not want legal licensed concealed carry in their hotel. I did not know this before staying there. This means I will not be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liberty Hill, TX

Spacious and comfortable room.

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Can't think of anything...great experience at this hotel.
Location: Great Mexican restaurant across the street within walking distance. Plenty of places to eat and stores nearby to visit.
We needed a place to stay for an overnight visit to the Ft. Worth area. Loved our suite! We requested a king bed and got that plus a comfortable suite area...so nice and first class amenities and decor. Loved that it is a non smoking hotel. Breakfast buffet was plentiful and had a lot of variety. Easy access to and from our destination and a great Mexican restaurant across the street. Clean, comfortable and felt pampered!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I expected and more.

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Very clean, and staff was very friendly.
Very clean, would definitely stay at a Hyatt Place in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Consistent Hyatt users

Posted Jan 4, 2016
We usually stay at the Hyatt by Six Flags but were unable to this time. The staff here was excellent as usual. The hotel and room were both clean. The only issue we had was the airconditioner was very loud and not in the soothing way... Would stay here again. Just not in room 212.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Stayed for Christmas through New Years. Great friendly staff! Very nice clean rooms. Only complaint: I had to ask for soap and shampoo several days. Not sure why as the other rooms were replenished each day. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CLOSED TO SHOPPING CENTER

Posted Dec 29, 2015
EVERYTHING WAS FABULOUS LOVE THE SERVICES AND ESPECIALLY THE BREAKFAST
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
I travel a lot and this is by far the best hotel I have stayed at in a long time. Staff was great, room was amazing, food and coffee bar were outstanding.