Ratings based on 1,029 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What A Stay...

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Customer service, location
Cons: Staff need to be better trained on how to reassign/check individuals into rooms. Housekeeping staff need to be more thorough with their cleaning.
Location: A lot of good eateries, near highway 183, several shopping options.
I had to switch rooms 3 times due to issues with each room and staff mistakenly assigning someone to the room I was staying in. I was NOT happy about the constant rom switching and confusion about the room assignment, however, the staff was very professional and kind, and provided me a free night's stay due to the inconveniences.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice but isolated

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: The breakfast area could be improved.
Location: Visit firth worth and Dallas
Very clean and spacious rooms. No vue. Do ask for a quiet room as one side of the hotel faces a busy Motorola you and you can hear the noise in the distance especially at night. Breakfast is ok. The breakfast area is not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very modern and clean!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very please! Was only in town for the night. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Richland Hills and interstates

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Had a pleasant experience. Only draw back was the large group of seemingly unsupervised teens staying in the hotel. They were constantly holding up the elevators and very loud in the hallways. Despite the noise the room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dennis Texas

Very close to the venue we were meeting in.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: location
My son and son-in-law were attending a men's conference. This hotel was very close and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great escape

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, great staff, wonderful room, small refrigerator, breakfast buffet.
Cons: Nothing
Location: I don't know the area very well but without a car it is difficult to do much of anything, I believe.
I was looking for some place to rest for the night, and I was extremely impressed with this hotel. It was very clean. The staff were quite accommodating. The location wasn't within walking distance of many restaurants, but there were quite a few places that delivered, including an excellent Italian Bistro (Nicki's) that we ordered dinner from. Breakfast was also good with quite a few options. I would stay here again and recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great hotel. Has everything you need or could want. Loved the breakfast the most.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Good location and nice sized room for the money. The buffet breakfast was just OK, not great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lovely room

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Location: great location
Was in Dallas for football game the location of the hotel was great for shopping and not far from staduim