Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

1.4 out of 5
8% of guests recommend
1.7 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.8 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If your looking to save money

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We went to a cowboys game. Hotel is not very nice. It's definitely stay-able. We saved money and had the shuttle take us to the game. We used to stay here when we were in college and were poor. We won't stay again, just cause we have higher expectations. But If you're on a budget and need somewhere to sleep and shower, this will be your place.
1 out of 5
by Teaira from Great Falls, Montana

Come if u dare

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The rooms smelled like old smoke. The pool area is not maintained, there was a used towel there for 4 days. The beds are super hard.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best to STAY AWAY

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Raze the property and put in a public park
Location: The location was nasty and right up against the back-side of it all. Things to do near by...RUN away!?
My 1st review and worse ever experience! Everything misleading-picture isn't of property. Small fridge freezer frozen over and door barely shut. TV didn't even work and they said we would need to change rooms. It took over 1 hour for A/C, which was off, to cool the room at around 11pm. ONLY 1 towel in room! Bed was concrete hard...the 2 pillows were unbelievably F-L-A-T! The area was disgusting and stunk! We stayed there long enough to try and rest up for the remainder of our drive and left after only 2 1/2 hours! If I could get it...I would ask for every last cent that was paid for this mistake!
2 out of 5
by Chuck

A bed as hard as the floor

Posted May 4, 2013
The commode ran all night, traffic ran all night (and was easily heard, along with the TV in an adjacent room), and the bed was hard enough that I got little sleep. I camp a lot, and use a 1/2" sleeping pad that was far more comfortable than this bed. Poor.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for Family

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Two nights I was awoke with someone pounding on my door/windows. I kept the door chained whenever I was in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dumas, Tx

Will never go back.

Posted Oct 25, 2011
Rooms had a bad smell. Parking was inconveniently spaced and situated. Rooms were not clean enough and sheets didn't seem washed. Running toilet and noisy. If I hadn't paid for it already and if I could have gotten there earlier, I would have gone somewhere else. Very disatisfied!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not impressed

Posted Jan 7, 2011
if you like low quality this would be the place. but the beds look like the sheets wasn't change from the last quest. there was trash between the sheets like left over tissue. i had a double room with two beds for four guest and got two sets of towel. uhmmm. when ask for more towels the only had two face towels available for use. the. complinatray coffee and juice it was HORRIBLE. the orange juice machine has never been clean. a big glop of trash came out of the machine into my cup. the coffee was never made. i'm glad it wasn't.. but the clerk was very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hot springs ar

wont go back

Posted Feb 14, 2010
the room was nothing like what was shown will not go to that hotel again for the room it cost more than its worth
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not Impressed

Posted Oct 17, 2007
I stayed at this particular inn several years ago, so I thought I was familiar with the comfort and style that the inn offered. I was sadly mistaken when I walked into the room on this night. The sofa bed was stained, cigarette holes in the covers, and the floor was not clean. The coffee table in the room...looked like it came from off the corner! It was falling apart, I was scared to put anything on it, because one of the legs was not really connected. It was not what I expected at all. It was just nasty. I was able to change rooms...after voicing my opinion very loudly...and this room had newer items in the room. Why couldnt I have gotten this room first? Why are they renting rooms with items in the room look like they have been through the mill? The room was filled with older items...and they looked like it. I love garage sales, but this stuff would not even qualify.