Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
19% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Two thumbs down
1 out of 5
by Knight inn from forest hill

Posted Jan 24, 2016 on Hotels
I didn't like it at all burn hole in sheets room had a oder
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

slept with one eye open

Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
the front desk help which I have to assume was either owner or relative to owner was very polite however this person was not helpful in directions to the hotel. This hotel is roach haven! the linen is stain, there was a bad crack in the ceiling above the toilet from a leak which truly looked like it was about to collapse
1 out of 5
by Stax from dfw

Insanely Overpriced

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
almost $100 for a hotel with yellow spot stains on the towels. the shower head was tied on with a string and broke while I was in the shower. the room had hardly any lighting and no vending or breakfast as promised
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

If your looking to save money

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We went to a cowboys game. Hotel is not very nice. It's definitely stay-able. We saved money and had the shuttle take us to the game. We used to stay here when we were in college and were poor. We won't stay again, just cause we have higher expectations. But If you're on a budget and need somewhere to sleep and shower, this will be your place.
1 out of 5
by Pamela from sc

UNSATISFIED

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
After checking in and moving things into the motel room, I noticed numerous roaches and other bugs. I immediately went to the front desk and asked for my reservation to be cancelled. The clerk said they would and refund my money. As of 8/8/2015, I gave not seen my refund. I would definitely not stay here, nor would I recommend this motel!
1 out of 5
by Brenda from ohio

terrrible hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels
I wouldn't stay here again! No breakfast, clean towel or sheets or Wifi!
5 out of 5
by Brenda from ohio

Don't stay here!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
They offered breakfast there way none.They didn't clean room the whole stay 6 days. Gave us 2 towels the whole time we took them to get washed ran out of tp we had to go buy. Then to find out we got bedbug bites! STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL!!! We did call hotels.com they called and said manager out of town. He livrs on property.Hotels.com said they couldn't do anything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Knights Inn

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
The room was clean and the staff extremely friendly. It was in a very bad neighborhood. Being a female without her husband, I was too afraid to stay a second night so forfeited my second night, even though I could not be reimbursed. Nothing wrong with hotel or staff both were great. I could not handle the neighborhood. I would have been fine had my husband and a handgun been with me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels