Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
1.9 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Randall from Greenville

Not bad for the money

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Better than the appearance represents. Fridge and Microwave were not working properly but they were happy to assist
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Had trouble with room key several times, walls and doors in the room not clean. Dead roach in the restroom when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by James from FT. Worth

Not To Bad

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
The Room was not Bad. I had to kill one Bug.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Shire the

Not so good

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel needs a major "pick me up"! Also, needs to be cleaned and bombed for roaches. Doesn't offer breakfast as advertised. Microwave doesn't work. Sinks did not drain.
1 out of 5
by Shire the from ft worth

THEY SHOULD BE SHUT DOWN

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
They advertise complimentary breakfast and wifi...they fail to mention the complimentary ROACHES that come with it. Wasn't clean at all. Drains were clogged and the water took forever to get hot. Parking lot covered in trash. I don't know how they're in business. I will NEVER stay there again.
4 out of 5
by mike from fort worth

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
better than I expected
1 out of 5
by Shane naylor from Wichita falls

do not rent a room from this place

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
first off walking into the room there was this very nasty smell after being in the room for about an hour to an hour and a half I got up and turn the lights on and they were roaches crawling everywhere when I called to complain they kick us out at 12:30 in the morning on the side of the road with no help to find another room all they would say is it's not their problem :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap price for a cheap hotel.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: I felt safe.
Cons: Cleaner beds and if its a non smoking room don't have a cigarettes burns on the sheets!
Location: The location was hard to find due to all of the construction! Had to get a police officer to help us.
Didn't think the hotel was bad until we decided to go to bed. There were stains and burns in the comforter! And then when we lifted back the sheets there were crumbs in hair in the bed! It was gross! I don't think they changed the sheets from the previous guest!