Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Weekend Getaway

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a nice stay. The location was perfect for us. The breakfast was very good. Our shower had very low water pressure. Other than that, very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise.

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Pros: Very clean. Great staff.
Cons: None.
Always have had good experiences with LaQuinta and this was no exception. Facility was immaculately clean and staff were all warm and engaging.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its LaQuinta and we received the value we expected

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
We had a good stay and the staff was accomodating. We had a booking error between Hotels.com/Expedia and the Pegasus booking system that LaQuinta uses. They locked us out of the room while they "figured it out" even though they had plenty of rooms and already had myt credit card on file and "found" the reservation once Hotels.com faxed the confirmation to them after the desk girl didnt believe my confirmation number apparently. I even looked it up at Hotels.com for her. No dice. No room access until they figured it all out. Meanwhile, my kid missed swimming with friends and my wife left to go shop with no wallet. (HUGE BONUS). So, the no wallet part made this poor handling of a situation that should have never faced us tolerable. Otherwise, the hotel is a LaQuinta standard hotel. There is a "kitchen" than can make a very limited selection of items, and a bar. Breakfast was fine - the typical carb items you would expect - make your own waffle, juices, cereals, breads, coffee, milk, etc. Staff was generally young, and eager to please.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Creeky dim dungeon.

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
First I'll say this my first visit to Dallas, we were given wrong directions and called for assistance, when we told the lady we were on 820W she said that hwy did not run E/W, well I was looking at the sign, as it turns out it runs N,S,E&W depending on where you are at. Next the rooms above us generated a lot of noise when other guest were walking around. The lighting was very dim. the WiFi was very slow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Diego`

Excellent hotel near many freeways.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Proximity to our Richmond Hills daily event; refrigerator and microwave in the room; pleasant staff.
Cons: Just having families with active children in a downstairs room so they don't disturb patrons below them.
Location: Location is a little difficult to find initially, because it is behind LA Fitness, but after the first day it was fine. Hotel is located centrally.
Hotel staff very accommodating. One minor issue only - we were on a bottom floor, and there were kids above that jumped around early every morning, before 8:00am. Suggest putting families with more than 1 child in a downstairs room. Otherwise, we enjoyed having a refrigerator and microwave in the room; ice nearby; business office to print driving directions; and breakfast included. Will stay here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice and clean. I only have a couple of reservations. The TV was smaller than I expected, the bed was too firm for me and the pillows were small and just okay, not great. I did not sleep well at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and convenient

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great top to bottom can't wait to go back to Texas and do more plus go to more cowboys game's