Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Very nice

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Very pleasant stay. Great location close to the mall, coffee shop etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle wa

Very nice and clean,and queit hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
The staff was awesome and very professional.hotel was queit.and clean..will stay there again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice and close to the shopping mall

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: location and cleaniness
Cons: more information on the hotel
Location: good location for shopping
i checked out very early in the morning and had a tough time getting a taxi to the airport from the hotel its advisable the hotel can negotiate on site cab drivers to sort out this issue
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !! The location is not very convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great experience ! Hotel is clean and well kept ! I would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing, I will never stay at this location again. I will be sure to tell everyone I know and associate with that this is a horrible La Quinta Hotel.
Cons: Have a Manager On-Site for one and if they decide to not take cash then they need to post it in the front desk location not just say it.
Location: Lots of construction, trash and vagrants; not the kind of place to take any children.
Rude and incompetent staff, no manager on site and the hotel refused to accept cash as payment to check-in yet they could not provide any paperwork or documentation to support these claims when asked.
2 out of 5
by Dena from Texas

My first ever poor stay at LaQuinta

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
This is the first poor rating I've ever given to LaQuinta. I often choose LaQuinta because of its quality and cleanliness however this visit wasn't a good one and we're leaving our room today. The tub was pulling away from the wall, the toilet lid did not fit the tank therefore it had to be balanced perfectly for fear of it crashing to the floor. The outlets on one wall did not work. We didn't occupy the room until nearly midnight and found one roll of toilet paper had maaaaybe ten little sheets on it and the other roll had less than 1/3 roll left. For a room with FOUR people. Yes, I know, call the front desk. This is what you EXPECT from low rate motels but not LaQuinta! The coffee pot was next to the toilet in the bathroom. The ironing board - yes, I know who can possibly complain about an ironing board? I iron every day and specifically ask for one in our room but this one had a new cover and it didn't fit. It was as smooth as the fur of a poodle and impossible to iron clothes on. Mind you the outlets in the room didn't work (other than those on the lamp) so I had to iron in the bathroom. I understand from time to time hotels need "touch ups" but reduce the price accordingly. I would not pay $112 for this room - I wouldn't pay over $75.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 7, 2016
Hello Diane Fourny, I’ve received your review of La Quinta Fort Worth NE Mall. Looks like we dropped the ball on meeting your expectations. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. We take pride in our property, and will be certain to look into your stay further and do a full inspection on your room to ensure no further issues in the future. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with the entire team here at our property, and it’s through comments such as yours that we’re able to improve. Thanks again for your time and review, and hope we’ll see you back with us at La Quinta Inn and Suites once again. Best regards,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very knowledgeable as well as friendly. Mall/shops are about a mile walk away. Perfect hotel to have a day layover and you want to get some shopping done.
5 out of 5
by Charity

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stacy from Bedford, TX

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
I booked this for my step daughter and kids for a staycastion. They had a good time. The indoor pool was cold but the kids didn't care. The breakfast was good and plentyful. I recommend this hotel for families. It is near the mall which includes a movie theater as well as it is close to putt putt. Lots of fun things to do near the hotel
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels