Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel !! The location is not very convenient

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great experience ! Hotel is clean and well kept ! I would stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Nothing, I will never stay at this location again. I will be sure to tell everyone I know and associate with that this is a horrible La Quinta Hotel.
Cons: Have a Manager On-Site for one and if they decide to not take cash then they need to post it in the front desk location not just say it.
Location: Lots of construction, trash and vagrants; not the kind of place to take any children.
Rude and incompetent staff, no manager on site and the hotel refused to accept cash as payment to check-in yet they could not provide any paperwork or documentation to support these claims when asked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2016
Cons: Customer should be given a receipt for payment upon checkout.
was not given a receipt for my payment. Not a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by Penny from Hurst tx

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was a good place to relax and to have things to do near hotel it was a get away for me and the hubby
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Perfect location and nice breakfast

Posted Apr 11, 2016
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful, and the breakfast was terrific. It was nice to be close to the mall and restaurants.
5 out of 5
by Preston

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Susan from Manor, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay! One of the best La Quintas I've stayed at!They had a complimentary happy hour which was nice and the rooms were so nice!
3 out of 5
by Eden

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The service was ok. We stood at the counter waiting to ask a question while the employee was playing a game on his phone. He didn't hear us and so we had to make a little noise to get his attention. We specifically chose this hotel because of the indoor pool. It was closed for maintenance so we had to walk across the parking lot to use the Comfort Inn pool. We were grateful for that option, but didn't love having to walk across the parking lot in our wet suits.