Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful centrally located hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the freeway, very convenient to the greater Fort Worth and Dallas area.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Indoor skydiving, plenty of restaurants, mall very close by.
I was in on business, and stayed at the hotel because it was close to Richland Hills. The hotel staff were very friendly and attentive to all needs that we had. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and the king bed was very soft and nice. The bathroom was well taken care of, and also very clean. We did not use the excursive room or the pool, The only complaint I would have to make was our room was right over the pool, so during those hours it was slightly noisy, but that ends at 10PM so there was no issue since my wife and I are both night owls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good location near place I was visiting

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pool and hot tub need updating and more maintenance preformed on them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Love the remodeled tooms

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Nice remodeling,the only thing I would like the to change is firmer beds. Love the ocean tv channel made my sleep good. Front desk were friendly! The breakfast needs work but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
I would have stayed another night but my reservation was not saved. Offered another at a much higher rate, so we left.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Great hotel for travellers, friendly staff. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good breakfast

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Nice location, not too far from the stockyards. Nice amenities. In town for competition at the convention center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a quiet neighborhood. easy access to

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Pros: The rooms were great. We had to spacious king rooms with a wonderful seating area, so you didn't have to sit on the bed to have a conversation or watc
We had a great time in the Fort Worth and surrounding area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Orbitz
VERY NICE STAFF VERY CLEAN...ENJOYED MY STAY THERE WITH MY FAMILY WE WILL DEFINTELY BE GOING BACK TO STAY WHEN WE COME BACK TO TX..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Corey

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
My overall take on this place is that it is kept well cleaned. The problem that I had, was that the elevator did not work most of the time that I was there. Albeit, it was a one night stay, I have 2 surgically repaired knees, and going up and down stairs wasn't fun.