Ratings based on 490 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to stock yards

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Very clean and very friendly staff with cheap rates we will definitely be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Trey, Thanks for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay and for your kind words about our friendly staff. We are delighted that you found our hotel to be a good value and liked our location near the stockyards. We look forward to having you as a guest again. Sincerely, Bennie, LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, LA

Overall Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
The hotel is located near 820 which give you easy access to the freeway. The hotel is nice amd clean, everyday my room was cleaned and stocked with new linen and towels. The online pictures are exactly what the hotel looks like.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Harrison, What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We are very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel, very close to the Stockyards.

Posted Aug 9, 2017
A great central location, with a short drive to a destinations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Sarah, Thanks for taking the time to post a review of our hotel. We are delighted that you had a great stay and enjoyed our location close to many attractions. We look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Sincerely, Bennie
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2017
The hotel was near down town Fort Worth Convention Center and the room was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to having you back again. Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by Ashley

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Ashley, Thank you for your awesome rating and for choosing La Quinta Inns and Suites. We look forward to welcoming you back and until then, we wish you safe travels. Sincerely, Diana
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from walters okla

Nice place, road construction hampered exit, but

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Overall just a few blocks out of the way. Breakfast was good but needed more employee to keep stocked (had a bunch of folks taking plate fills of food from area, could my keep up, hog fest. Parking was bad played a club in stockyard, got there at about 2, one spot left to park, others parking in street. Overall good place, very clear and sleeping good
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Randy, Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, we apologize for the issues you mentioned and any inconvenience that may have been caused. We will use your feedback to improve our processes and hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Diana
5 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Lots of construction in area which made it difficult to get places. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your kind words. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Sincerely, Diana - LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The room was nice and comfortable. Will definitely book a room there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed our nice hotel and we look forward to having you as a guest again in the future. Sincerely, Bennie
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No breakfast

Posted Jul 10, 2017
We had to travel to a different La Quinta because they gave our room away Terrible
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by LQ Customer Care, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you experienced regarding your reservation. The hotel manager will be discussing your experience with the staff to ensure we are delivering the quality of service our guests deserve. Thank you very much for bringing your concerns to our attention. Respectfully, Diana
4 out of 5
by Jesus

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2017 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Jesus, Thank you for your rating. We appreciate you staying at La Quinta Inns and Suites and hope to see you again! Sincerely, Diana