Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: It was in a convenient location.
Cons: Cleaner elevator, carpet and bathrooms are desired. Each room should have at minimum a small refrigerator.
Location: For me personally, the location was appropriate as I was there on leisure.
The overall hotel experience was not a bad experience however, I felt like the carpet and bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. Just to be clear though it wasn't filthy dirty just average in regards to cleanliness.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice and clean room. The pool was warmer than bath water, which was unfortunate on a hot summer day. The elevator was slow with no a/c (so we stuck to the stairs most of the time) but it was otherwise beautiful!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016
this hotel was good for a business trip and close to where I needed to be.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, comfortable, and friendly

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Super convenient location. Comfortable.
Cons: The bedroom I was in had a terribly musty smell. The bathroom did not smell, but it did have knicks in the toilet seat and floor, but all worked fine.
Location: Easy distance to Fort Worth and University of North Texas.
easy check in and out. friendly people. felt safe as a single person.
2 out of 5
by ERIK from Houston

Looks can be deceiving...

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Worst breakfast I have seen in quite some time. Ants in the room... bare essentials in room. Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value for the money.

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
New property. Nice and large room. Pleasant breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Wendy from okc,ok

will stay again

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
nice hotel a little out of the way with the construction
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Hard to access. Very smokey. Overpriced. Smelled.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Kevin, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize for the poor impression that was made. You have noted the deficiencies during your stay and I will make sure that these items are address with our management staff. I would like to thank you for staying with us and hope you will give us another opportunity to be of service. Thanks, LQ Customer Care
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted May 7, 2016
Good. Could have been better if the room has refrigerator.
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels