Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I plan this trip with about 3months to experience that in the hotel they have roaches and the staff when I approach them they looked at me like wat ever I spoked to the manager she said she was going to do something to amend the situation and she did nothing there is no extra blankets in any room and the lady that works in the lobby for breakfast is always in the phone that is not acceptable and it's very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The hotel is very nice I would stay there again. It was very easy to find and there was different restaurants that were very close that I liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The overall stay was good but our sheets were dirty and had hair on them when we checked in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Nice clean hotel, had a great continental breakfast. Friendly staff that was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Forest Hills,TX

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The hotel itself and the staff were wonderful. The pillows could be softer. The two days that we stayed there was a very large, very noisy group of people that did make this stay a little less enjoyable than it could have been. Didn't realize that pets were allowed at this hotel. I will definitely make sure to check that out before I stay in another La Quinta.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to submit a review about our hotel. I apologize for the noise from the groups while you were here. I just wanted to inform you also that LaQuinta is a pet friendly hotel. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice rooms and great location.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Good breakfast nice rooms. Nice lobby. Pool was nice and clean.
Cons: Nothing. One of the best I have stayed in recently.
Location: Close to the freeway.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Katrenea General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to share your experience with others. I have shared your comments with my team, and they are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convienent

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Good location, fair cost. Tasteless breakfast, poor coffee. Safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Katrenea General Manager, Hotel Management
Your feedback is much appreciated. We are currently working to get a new coffee vender at our hotel and add new breakfast items. I appreciate you taking the time to provide us a review as it helps us to improve!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Friendly staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Had a nice stay here. Great location. The staff were extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Galveston, Texas

Good for a short stay

Posted Aug 12, 2016
The weather was 100 * and the ac didn't work so well. The staff provided a fan which helped to cool the room. The faucet in the tub dripped. The staff was really nice and helpful. The breakfast had several options and a nice area to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Doctor

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Staff, breakfast, room
Cons: No
Location: Near stores, restaurants
Needed to be close to our doctor's office. This place was perfect for us.