Ratings based on 366 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice for quick stay

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Close to restaurants, free breakfast/parking/wifi. Room was comfortable and clean. Everything was small and noisy hotel in the evenings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Good breakfast. Coffeemaker in room not working. When reported to staff told that no more coffeemaker available in facility. So, unable to have cup of coffee in room without going to lobby to get it.
4 out of 5
by Devin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Il

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I plan this trip with about 3months to experience that in the hotel they have roaches and the staff when I approach them they looked at me like wat ever I spoked to the manager she said she was going to do something to amend the situation and she did nothing there is no extra blankets in any room and the lady that works in the lobby for breakfast is always in the phone that is not acceptable and it's very rude.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The hotel is very nice I would stay there again. It was very easy to find and there was different restaurants that were very close that I liked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was not comfortable. Woke up a few times. It was a place to lay my head and take a shower. I guess that is enough some times..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DON'T STAY ON 1st OR 2nd FLOORS! (NOISY!)

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
My fiance and I chose this hotel because we could bring our dog with us at no extra charge. We stayed over Thanksgiving for five nights. On our first night we had driven 12 hours and arrived late, check in was quick and easy and we made our way to our room on the first floor. This hotel is a non-smoking facility- our room reeked of cigarette smell and our bathroom door was squeaky and hard to open and close. Since it was so late already and we were tired from traveling my fiance and I decided to talk to the front desk in the morning. Our first night sleep was comfortable aside from the 5 or 6 micro pillows our bed was stuffed with. In the morning I mentioned to the front desk that the room smelled like cigarettes and that the bathroom door was sticking- they said they would send maintenance around 9:30am to fix; they never came. The next night we had guests staying in the room above us- we could hear every movement they made like footsteps, talking, and opening and closing drawers. In the morning we asked for a new room and were told they had no rooms left since they were full- we had to listen to this for the next two nights. On our final and last night after my fiance being fed up with being kept up at night and woken early by the noises of the guests above us they FINALLY moved us to the third floor where our stay was enjoyable. In our original room on the first floor we had a mini fridge that didn't work and this place has the smallest bath towels I have ever seen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The overall stay was good but our sheets were dirty and had hair on them when we checked in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could be better

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean. Bathroom floor tile was cheap vinyl that was coming up or soft in places. Repairs were cheap and noticeable. Much nicer hotels in the area for similar price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We are in the process of replacing the vinyl in the bathrooms with tile. We are very pleased with these changes and would most definitely like to have you come back for a visit.