Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Enjoyed the location, room, & staff. The staff were friendly & helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from East Texas

Nice, quiet, pet-friendly hotel in NW Ft Worth

Posted Aug 7, 2016
I love staying at La Quinta because of the pet-friendly/no pet fee policy when I travel because I have two small, trained Boston Terriers that have to travel with me. Many hotels gouge you on pet fees, so it was great when I found out that La Quinta allows pets and doesn't charge any fees. This La Quinta is close to 820 and 199, but is far enough back off the road that it is, surprisingly, quiet and relaxing. The beds are very comfortable, and each room has a microwave and mini-refrigerator, which most hotels I stay in charge extra if you need them. The staff when I checked in last Friday morning was extremely friendly and answered all of my questions. Try the Texas waffles and syrup at breakfast! I will definitely remember this hotel next time I am in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice location

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Good hotel . Down side Guest leaving lot trash out in the halls . Lot of trash out in parking lot . Rooms were clean. Staff were friendly .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Great location and it has a happy hour everyday with chips and free beer. Only problem was the dog across the hall barking all night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel compared to the money spent downtown.

Posted May 16, 2016
Cons: Fix the treadmill. Other than that...great!
Location: 15 minute zip to downtown. Easy drive.
Great friendly staff. This survey is too long and I don't want to report anything more than I have.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

It was good.

Posted May 15, 2016
The only problem was the temperature of the room. The breakfast was decent. And the location was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2016
Easy to get to and they have a happy hour from 4-6pm during the week
3 out of 5
by BRYAN from Abilene

Will stay again

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
The purpose of our stay was for a soccer tournament. Hotel was clean. You could tell the building was a little old and worn down. Tge room was clean and the staff was helpful and we got what we needed out of it which was a place to sleep.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
I've stayed here before. Staff and rooms are great
5 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels