Ratings based on 305 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ashdown ar

Nice hotel great for sports fans location location

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Quiet. Clean rooms.parties across the way.will book a stay in near future
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

UNHAPPY CUSTOMER

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: staff, up tp date repairs and maintnece, cleanliness
Location: good location restraunts
We reserved this for the pool. After reserving, checking in, and getting to room were informed pool was closed and has been for awhile but could hot tub!?!?! In 104 DEGREE HEAT?! To top thta off bed was stained and gross, Room bathroom was not clean, and after returning from our concert trying to go up to our room we were locked in elevator. After several minutes of beating on the door and trying to get help we were able to get out. Front desk all seemed to think this was a funny situation and we were told owner knew it had been messing up already and he would just let him know!!!!?? Are you kidding me!? You knew it was messing up but didnt inform customers! OVERALL VERY UNHAPPY WITH THIS STAY
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Reasonable price for clean, comfortable room

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Booked 2 rooms, both clean with comfortable beds and clean, roomy bathrooms. A/C worked but was very loud in both rooms. That was my only issue, but I suppose we were too tired to let the units keep us awake.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2016 by Management, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you soon for your next stay. Thank you,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fortworth tx

Close to a lot of restaurants

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Nice clean room . Everything worked fine. The only problem I had was my key card for the door would not stay activated
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by YP, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and for your feedback.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Toilet over flowed 3 times and maintenance & cleaning staff took almost an hour to take care of it. And on our last stay it did it again, causing us to use lobby restroom
4 out of 5
by Rex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Decent place at a decent price, with decent access to interstate. Can't go wrong with this one.
3 out of 5
by Trent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels