Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Smelly stinky and rude

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Front desk guy was very rude, room smelled of cat pee, bath tub was dirty, breakfast was minimal at best, morning desk person called at 1030 to make sure we were checking out before 11, not worth the money we paid for the room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worthy

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.. Especially the staffing service.
Location: Only couple of restaurents..
Close to my place, but not worthy.. They say they have swimming pool, but all the 5 days I stayed it was in maintenance.. A/C is at some corner of the room (which is Ok).. Front desk staff is worst.. She is not even ready to hear what we are trying to ask.. She will be having a ready made answer for .."Sorry we don't have this service" Front desk lady is the only staff there, so don't expect any kind of room service from them.. Room is pleasant.. Have A/C, Master Bed, Coffee maker, Oven, fridge.. There is not even a main light in the room.. There were some couple of night lamps, which I was using to do my work in the evening.. which is terrible.. At one point I decided to change my Hotel, but unfortunately I paid them for the whole 5 days when I enter.. So I can't. Hope this will be helpful for someone.. Thanks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Run down rooms

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Cons: The staff need to be more attentive and welcoming no matter what time you check in or out. The rooms need to be CLEAN!
Location: Billy Bob's Texas
The jetted tub was dirty and was unable to use. The sheets had stains on them, and there were water bugs crawling in the bathroom!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort WorthTxp

Okay hotel that was in the area that we needed by.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Hotel room was not very clean and had some dead bugs on the floor. Breakfast left a lot to be desired. The biggest issue was the air conditioner. It would come on and cool for a couple minutes and then shut down. They sent a maintenance man up on Saturday to fix it while we was at a close by hospital visiting our new granddaughter. We got back later that night and the air conditioner still didn't work. We had two sleepless nights dealing with that problem. I personally wouldn't stay there again for that issue and several other little problems with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Stain on sheet
Location: Near all essentials
Quiet with excellent receptionist. Comfortable room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
I left and asked for my money back because a pub had a band playing right outside my window.
2 out of 5
by Morgan

Flat out dissatisfied!

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My daughter was showing at the Fort Worth Stock Show so we did not want to have to drive back and forth. What I thought was going to be a decent hotel turned in to not so decent. We had no hot water, the bathtub was filthy, and the toilet was clogged. When we asked the front desk for a plunger, we were told another room had it and had not returned it. I also checked my bank account and not only was I charged through hotels.com, I was also charged by the hotel. The hotel has yet to return my call on this matter. I will not stay at this place again or any affiliate hotels.
5 out of 5
by Ruben

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Much better than surrounding hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback!
2 out of 5
by Mike

A place to stay but you will be awake by 8am sharp

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Disappointed by the extremely thin walls. You can hear nothing but foot steps at 8am from the stairways and from the top floor. Had to get up bc of all the noise. Wish I wasn't located right next to the stairway. Location and price was good. but next time I'm going to pay more to get a good night's sleep.