Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The carpets in the rooms were so filthy that my family and I all had black stained feet from just walking around the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

sleep verry good here so comfy

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Rooms are excellent hate that the guy is always calling the room and reminds us check out is at 11 and they always bother us here other than that I live the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont Go!!!

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tub was not clean place smelled like cigarettes and weed and was not a big size bed!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mansfield

BED BUGS AND ROACHES

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
worst hotel I have ever been to. We stayed in room 311 and as soon as we got in there it looked like it had not been clean very well. Then I go to pull the sheets back and a roach runs across the pillow and there's hair on the bed and yellow stains on the bottom sheet and them brown stains on the top sheet. I call downstairs to ask if I could have another room and she said they were all booked so I looked on hotels.com and they still had rooms left. and after a hour or so passed I starting getting bit by something and I was super itchy so we checked under the mattress and all on the sheets and there were bed begs just crawling. I went down told them if I could get a refund and they said to call hotels.com and have them contact them so I did and no refund but hotels.com did give me a voucher but the guy said call tomorrow to talk to a manager so I did that and he told me that they checked the bed, and that I probably brought them in with me but I took pictures of them. NEVER AGAIN WILL I STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN.
3 out of 5
by Jon B. from Robert Lee,Tx.

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean...good location..a little pricey...toilets are not made for older citizens...too low...other than that we enjoyed the stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Couldn't have access to the HDMI on TV. Room was very small, the only thing I liked was the fact it was smoking room, I use Motel 6 because of my job but in this year it was completely out of date.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from burleson Tx

Spruced up dump

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed at this hotel a few times under previous ownership gave it another chance due to Motel 6 brand.same experience would not recommend
5 out of 5
by RHONDA from Tarrant ok

Ex 5 Star hotel user...

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
THIS MOTEL SIX IS WAY ABOVE A 5 STAR HOTEL, WHICH IS WHAT I USUALLY STAY IN..HAD TO SETTLE FOR LACK OF ROOMS ELSE WHERE...THE BEST THING TO HAPPEN . IT WAS UNBELIEVABLE.THE SERVICE ALL THE WAY DOWN TO PARKING WAS A+. THIS IS GOING TO BE MY PLACE, WHEN WORK CALLS FOR TRAVEL TO THIS AREA...PLEASE THANK THE FESK CLERKS THEY WERE AMAZING...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
OMG...that's is really bad...sticking,a lot noises .the pool is was green water nasty ,we never stay again in motel 6 :(