Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

affordable. practical.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
blankets too light and thin for my taste. (I'm from the north) no continental breakfast but i just needed a room for sleep. it did that job just fine. A/C worked wonderfully.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Room clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I like the rooms but only one staff is verry nice and experienced the others are no good calling me a hour n a half telling me check out is at 11 and it barely 930 every morning he has nothing to do then bother people about check out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

sleep verry good here so comfy

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Rooms are excellent hate that the guy is always calling the room and reminds us check out is at 11 and they always bother us here other than that I live the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unremarkable

Posted May 27, 2016
Just what you expect of a 2 star hotel.. a prety decent stay considering the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Do not stay here staff rude smells just doesn't feel relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Apr 19, 2016
It's a nice place to go and stay for a night or two or even stay n a suite for a wk.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Not for those with sensitive lungs.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: It looked very clean.
Cons: Air quality, the scent of the hallways and rooms.
Our room smelled like a smoker's retreat. We couldn't turn on the ac because it blew out tobacco infused air. We were in town on last minute business and thought we'd save money on a room because we'd only be there to sleep a few hours. Big mistake. Spend the extra money to stay in a room that will not leave you smelling like you left a night club or designated smoking area. Ravi and the staff were great people but that air quality was horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable home away from home

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Very nice place to stay for a night or a week...Comfortable spacious enough for 2 or 4 ..Beds are very comfy..Not my usual pillow top but up there pretty close...I would recommend staying at.the Motel 6 South Frwy Ft Worth- Burleson...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from whitney, texas

Close to highway

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Rooms are out of date. Needs be updated. Bedding was terrible. Pillows were not comfortable. The air conditioner didn't work well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2015
basic hotel - kinda sketchy . it serves it's purpose.