Ratings based on 310 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good value

Posted Feb 12, 2017
20th 5j jc ch 5th. The previous email address and phone numbers for you guys are going well as a stop over the past year old son and 10th at least 2at at at of my Verizon is not 10th of my 2
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

affordable. practical.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
blankets too light and thin for my taste. (I'm from the north) no continental breakfast but i just needed a room for sleep. it did that job just fine. A/C worked wonderfully.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Room clean

Posted Nov 15, 2016
I like the rooms but only one staff is verry nice and experienced the others are no good calling me a hour n a half telling me check out is at 11 and it barely 930 every morning he has nothing to do then bother people about check out
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bleck!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It didn't matter that I chose non-smoking. The smoke smell permeated everything. Sheets and towels were gray and dingy. I made my husband go get my pillow from the car. We got in really late and had to check out early to attend a funeral service, so no use in trying to find a different hotel at that time of night. We got a surprisingly good night's sleep, but maybe it was exhaustion that took over. The front desk guy was super nice, but that's not enough to make us ever want to return.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was rude, the grounds was littered with trash, and the hotel lobby was not clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
I was disappointed that we were not accommodated when the lights went out. Its like my whole day of the room was gone until later on that evening.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burleson,Tx off of 35 and Green Acres

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Ask for Non Smoking, reeked of smoke. Walls and sheets yellow. Had to ask for a bathtub stopper, the manager informed me the they don't have any at all in any rooms, to put a rag in it. VERY RUDE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The "MANAGER" kept yelling at me, when I would ask a question or respond with an answer. Nasty overall!! Wanted to open window for the smell, screens tore up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels