Ratings based on 1,248 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Plush amenities

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We enjoyed all the amenities from the festive pool and patio, to the wine bar, and Starbucks to start our day! Convenient location too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

The Perfect Spot

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The rooms are spacious and clean. The hotel itself is extremely cozy. Alll the restaurants in the hotel are great!!
Cons: You shouldn't be charged to print your boarding pass in business center when you spend $400.00 a night.
Location: The hotel is close to Main St and so many wonderful restaurants, shops and things to do.
From the moment we arrived and the valet helped us out of the car everything was excellent. We were about 2 hours early for check in but they got us checked in and into our room no problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

Nice hotel in downtown Ft. Worth

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The staff was great and the rooms were clean.
Cons: The parking was quite expensive. $22 for self-park is ridiculous.
We only stayed one night and we arrived late so we really didn't get to enjoy the hotel as much as we would have liked. However, the staff was extremely friendly and there were no issues getting checked in. We booked through Expedia and got exactly what we wanted, even with a late check-in and full hotel. The room was very nice and clean. The beds weren't super comfortable, but they were descent. The only real issue we had was with noise in the hallway. You could hear doors slamming shut throughout the night and in the morning and also any conversation that was being held, no matter how far down the hall they were. I've been in much less expensive hotels that didn't have hallway noise as bad as this.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Nothing really
Cons: Just read my comments above
Location: Downtown Fort Worth. I'm sure if the weather had been nice we could have explored down town historic sites.
Rooms were by elevators. Why do hotels do that anyway? Dings all night long. Very small rooms. Sheets smelled like mildew, table tops were not dusted. Breakfast buffet tasted like the food was prepared the day before. One example was: greasy cold bacon. Food had that "been In the warmer way too long" look. Server disappeared after leaving a carafe of lukewarm bitter coffee on the table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Downtown hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Staff was awesome. Valet was on top of everything and quick. Hotel was very nice,clean and quite.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Free wifi, not happy paying $15.00 for wifi.
Not happy paying wifi. Felt we had to purchases due to poor service on our phones.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Great staff, very nice hotel would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

early morning wake up

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Cleaning crew was banging on our door at 8:15 and even let themselves in our room while we were sleeping. Check out was not until 11!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff, very clean, lovely hotel.
Cons: Valet is pricey at $25/night.
Location: Easy walk to many good dinner places.
Great hotel, friendly staff, nice bar, open lobby, clean workout facility.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to everything

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Was in and out of Ft Worth and hotel was pleasant