Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location good for me.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
The hotel is a good price. Rooms are dated, mostly clean, needs some maintenance. Front desk clerk was pleasant. Breakfast was bland but Cracker Barrel is right next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kerrville, United States of America

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Need a new manager and policies,it was 2:00 am and the person checking me in couldn't run the computer! Finally had to leave...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very satisfactory. The staff was exeptional and the breakfast was awesome. We will stay there any time we are in Ft. Worth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love the bed and pillows

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay and great staff
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
They need help on fixing a lot of the cosmetics in the room. Bathroom wall patches need to be fixed. Hole for bathroom fan needs to be replaced and is just exposed to joists. Fridge was a little dirty. Otherwise the money is what you paid for and I rated the stay a 3/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Sufficiently near the Convention Center.
Great room, good services. The only thing is that the doors seem older, if not everything else was great.