Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice Quiet Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The staff was very helpful and nice. The hotel is extremely clean, comfortable, and quiet. The breakfast was a little pricey but overall I really enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access off interstate

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Overall visit was decent. Room was clean and nice! Only negative was the shower. The shower took 3-5 minutes to heat up, and then would get scorching hot. Then, it would cool way down. Very frustrating. Breakfast was just okay. Price for breakfast was reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Nice environment just south of FtWorth which made pricing nice. The restaurant was not quite up to par but the omelette was excellent and the servers very kind.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
This was the worse experience ever staying at any Hotel in my life. First night, bed was so uncomfortable had to change rooms because maintenance was unable to fix. Wi fi Internet and hot water did'nt work most of the time. Hotel did'nt offer any information about on going events. This hotel put Radisson name in a bad light.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with your recent stay. We do apologize that your had to change rooms due to the bed and that the hot waster was not working properly. We also want to say that we are sorry that you were not able to use the internet. We will make sure to speak to the hotel management and the various departments to ensure that we are making improvements to the hotel as well as giving our best service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just too many things wrong

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Would be ok because of the price but the surrounding areas are not too safe...that's the deal breaker for me.
Cons: The hotel is doomed because of location.
A/C could barely keep the room comfortable. Truck got window smashed out and items stolen. Manager voluntarily offered to comp the room...never did...called him to call me...never did. Indian food served at the on site restaurant. 3 out of 4 wake up calls never happened.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was reasonable For what was needed

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Staff friendly, I see recent upgrades And they a are still Working to improve
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Daingerfield

Nice clean hotel close to shopping and food

Posted May 30, 2016
Friendly staff , clean rooms , plenty of parking space , close to business's
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No Hot Water, Do NOT STAY HERE

Posted May 10, 2016
We stayed here on a business trip, we had no hot water in our room for 3 nights. We made the front desk aware after the first night, they did nothing. I reached out to Radisson on Twitter and they contacted the hotel. They told us there were no other rooms with two beds but we could shower in a room on the other side of the hotel and walk back to our room in our pajamas. After telling them that it wasn't good enough they offered us a refund. That was fine. They said, "call Expedia to collect your refund, we've already sent it to them." I paid $270.00+ for four nights. They offered a refund of $60.75. Needless to say our trip was ruined and we didn't get the equivalent of one full nights refund for them ruining our trip. Still fighting for the rest of my money back.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We do apologize for the frustrations you experienced regarding the problems with the hot water in your room and the solution provided by management. We assure you that our goal is to provide all guests with an enjoyable stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to help us fine tune our service in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Ok for overnight

Posted May 9, 2016
Room wasn't available when we arrived. Had to come back after dinner before ready. Early morning race and were counting on breakfast open at 6 am. Got there at 6:20 and told 45 more minutes due to large parties the night before so had to go elsewhere. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine

Posted May 5, 2016
Biggest disappointment was in the condition of the workout room - broken machines, dried-out cleaning wipes.