Ratings based on 722 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, United States of America

Good price,

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Better than expected for the price paid. Very clean an cnfortable rooms
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, beds were bit small.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Very clean, great location and accesible, also very good prices
Cons: Beds were small than what they appear in the photos
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Hotel was worth the price paid, it could have been a bit cleaner in my opinion, but it was a good deal at 88 bucks a night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Lobby fine, rooms not so much.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Fine location with freeway access, lobby and restaurant area are nice. Some parts of guest quarters not maintained well at all - poor condition and dirty carpet in hallways and rooms, mold in shower, leaking/running commode. Being close to the freeway there was constant ambient traffic noise in the background.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The shower water was ice cold half of the time we used it. The wifi was terrible and very slow we couldn't even use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Online Customer Support, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We appreciate your patronage and apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay, in regard to the wifi service and water temperature in the shower. We will review the conditions of your room to make sure all rooms are up to standards. Your feedback is very beneficial and will help us facilitate all necessary hotel improvements to ensure a positive guest experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

NO HOT WATER

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: everything except the water temperature.
Cons: Lack of hot water
Location: easy access to I35
No Hot Water at all (afternoon,evening, late night, early morning) None. TV picture was dark front desk requested maintenance to adjust brightnrss (required access code to adjust brightness) Maintenance never arrived.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

It was ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: NA
Phone didn't work, no hot water, no free breakfast, fridge didn't work, no sofa bed for extra person
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin

Very nice staff, maybe just a bad day

Posted Oct 23, 2016
The room was filthy, hairs on the towels a couple stains on the chair. Just not very clean. The staff was really nice. Not necessarily a great location not much near by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 25, 2016 by KD, Hotel Management
Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the accommodations of your room. We will review the conditions of your room with our housekeeping staff to ensure all guest rooms are up to Radisson Hotels standards.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Choose another hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Outside, trees need to be trimmed branches hanging low enough to hit cars and we had to duck to avoid them. Inside, only one elevator works. During checkout the cleaning crews were used the elevators with thier cleaning carts, I waited on the third floor for almost 30 minutes. Toilets was not cleaned, poop smears were left after cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by KD, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. The Radisson Fort Worth South Hotel and the Carlson Rezidor Hotel Group will work diligently to ensure any claim is fully investigated. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bed problem

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: location was fine.
bed was set to 100 and could not turn it down. like sleeping on concrete floor. also not the hotel as much as Expedia. I was billed 85 by expedia and the room bill presented to us at the end of the stay was fhr only 70. quite a large markup in my opinion.