Ratings based on 847 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Cons: Stop making quick fixes and fix the issues that are being addressed by your staff. A Business Center means you can do your business without issues.
The Business Center was extremely atrocious! I had to consistently get the staff involve to get the computers and printer to work. Not even the Microsoft Validation Key was activated. I could not save or email my work because the computer kept locking up.Then they let me use the assistant managers computer and when I went to print, she had no ink! Then they put me in the managers desk to restart my work and print. I went to use it another day and even worse! After loosing my temper after an hour to do more work and printing, the same scenario as above. They moved me to the front desk were customers check in to do my work. I went to print as in was low. The hostess took out the ink cartridge, shook it, and then I could print. Then I was informed by staff members that they get tired of informing management because they have addressed theses issues an quick fixes are not adequate. Straight Bad Business for this Hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock Tx

Zoo Trip

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Location to the Zoo
Cons: The Pool could be warmer!
Location: The Fort Worth Zoo
The hotel was clean and our room was clean. However the pool was cold and our beds uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Things that should not have happened

Posted May 30, 2017
Everything was going well until we came back from dinner , accessed out side door but couldn't enter room , had to have room keys recoded so we could renter room , attitude of desk clerk was not a good one , took this to remind us that room checkout was at noon the next day , not a helpful attitude,not very good security when room key will not open room but will open security door also found outside security door stuck open .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for bringing your concern regarding your last stay with us to our attention. We are sorry to know about the inconvenience you've encountered about your room keys during your stay. Also, we apologize that you were not satisfied with the service you received from our staff and if you felt not secured at that time. This is definitely not the kind of experience we want our valued guests to have. Our main priority is the safety and comfort of our guests and we are saddened to know that you were not able to observe it during your stay. Your feedback will be forwarded to the hotel management to ensure hotel facilities, guest rooms and services are up to Radisson Hotel standards. We hope to see you again and exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ONE NIGHT!!

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: Buffet needed
Location: Great location n easy access to highway.
Stayed there over night for camp training. Near univ. Had access to all food n intertainment. Room was comfortable. Easy access to highway. Will stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Probably the nicest place to stay, and is reasonab

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The TV remote and the channel guide did not match up at all.
Location: We went to the Dallas Zoo because they offer electric wheelchairs. I am unable to explore much without one.
We absolutely loved our stay. This is so beautiful and refreshing as soon as you walk in. Very nice waterfall in the lobby; wonderful breakfast cooked fresh; very clean and comfortable; clean and well maintained pool and hot tub. We WILL be returning to it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A rather mixed review.

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: Very nice, very clean and quiet room.
Cons: 2nd working elevator would be nice, and the card reader for the 2nd entrance need sot be fixed. This is a real security concern.
Location: Located in a light industry area, no restaurants or shopping areas without getting on the interstate and traveling.
I just more or less randomly picked this hotel for a one night stay. The downside is hotel location, ie, there is NOTHING close to the hotel for food or entertainment. Rather gritty looking industrial area and hotel exterior. Of the two elevators, one was not working. The entrance most convenient to the elevators and my room location did not have a working card reader, so the inside door (the one that normally requires a guest card) was simply propped open. On a more positive note, the room was VERY clean, nicely decorated, and absolutely quiet. The hotel looked to near capacity the single night I stayed, but there was absolutely zero disturbance from outside. Considering I was looking for a place to sleep and shower, this more than met my needs. Would I stay there again? Eh, probably not. But the price was good and the room was nice...so maybe?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth

Nice hotel with waterfall inside

Posted May 6, 2017
Had a wonderful stay!!!! Enjoyed my time there!.. I will definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Enjoyed stay will return soon clean neat place good staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Castro Valley, Ca

Good home base in Fort Worth

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The hotel was great to stay at, the staff was friendly, and very accommodating to what I needed. It was 5 minutes from my family, stores, restaurants, highways, it was close to everything I wanted to do or see while in Texas. i am planning a trip back to Fort Worth in November and I will book a room at the Radisson hotel
2 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to rate our property. We are sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.