Ratings based on 729 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: Although I didn't use it, the hotel had a shuttle to the stockyards.
Hotel is close to the highway and a few restaurants in the area. I was driving through and sadly not feeling well to take advantage of things to do in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great time in Fort Worth!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: staff friendliness
Cons: stronger coffee
Location: Stockyards, Sundance square, Ridgmar Mall
Went for a overnight trip and were impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the room was clean, spacious and quiet. It's fairly close to Sundance Square and the stockyards. Nice thing too is the hotel has a shuttle that will pick you up and drop you off! And if you don't want to drive they have a cool little club that has a great dj that will play a tune for you to dance too! Had a great time! :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Nice stay good breakfast has s nice bar also!!! Good location to great anywhere in Ft Worth
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too far from everything.

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Great staff and nice bar area. I did like this place but it's a long way from anything. We thought it was close to Stockyards. They do have a complimentary shuttle to and from which is handy. Beds comfy. Rooms are nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Right off of the freeway. Liquor store next-door. Gas station across the street. And multiple food places around the area.
extremely friendly staff. Always willing to accommodate you. The food in the café downstairs is good. The hotel was very clean and beautiful. Worth this day
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Clean Room, but A/C did not work very well. We could not get the temp below 75 degrees
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth, United States of America

Default to the proper room!

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I did not like anything about the hotel. This was a basic reservation. I do this often. I have avoided this hotel because of past bad experiences.
Cons: The default for most rooms is a single bed. I chose a king or double room on the list. Radisson reserved a room with 2 doubles. It's no fun to stay at a hotel with your girlfriend and have to sleep separately!
Location: The location is sketchy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Verlilah B., Hotel Management
We regret to hear about your disappointment in the room you received. We attempt to fulfill each of our guest’s requests to the best of our ability. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention and hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations in the future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Lots of construction but easy to find and close to the venue we needed.
Great staff, some issues with hot water, clean room and good breakfast!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Enjoyed the stay and will use again and stay anytime we go to north ft worth
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Not Bad

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Close to the Stockyards
Cons: The rooms were clean but the halls and elevator areas could use a cleaning
It's not bad for the price, could use a good cleaning and updating, but you get what you pay for.