Ratings based on 939 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Old hotel that needs some upgrade.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Plumbing substandard. Two requests to Repair problem never reached our satisfaction .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Clean

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Very clean, comfortable and peaceful, no complaints, great service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was rip off and they didn't even let us check i

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Expedia I demand a refund they didn't even let us check in. Also they took out $300 for secured the room and we didn't even get to use it when you can get to check in. Demand refund
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Rick, Hotel Management
Unfortunately, you did check in with three large dogs that you did not tell us about until we found out about them and a rather large pig. After several noise and odor complaints from other guests, you were told to leave the property. We will work as necessary with Expedia in order to assist in getting you a refund. We are so sorry that this stay did not work out for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort worth texas

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Very friendly & nice will return again. Recommend this hotel not only nice but comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Terrible room.. a/c did not work... toilet did not flush.. had to switch rooms. The entire 5th floor was hot! Was locked out of my room because of their inability to operate efficiently and told me I paid for the day before and my current day was not paid for when that day was my only booked night! Very rude manager named Phillip at the front desk.. needs to be retrained on customer courtesy. Will not stay here ever again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Rick The GM, Hotel Management
Hello and Thank You for taking time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I want apologize for the fact that you had numerous issues during your time with us. Clearly we as a hotel staff should have been much more accommodating. I do hope you will reach out to me personally before any future stay and I will make sure you are taken care of the proper way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was comfy but our keys did not work and so they re-keyed them then went back outside and key did not work to get back into building and it was raining!! So had to get them re-keyed again!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Location great. Cozy and comfortable bed. Room clean.
5 out of 5
by danny griffin from fort worth

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
i loved it
5 out of 5
by Darrel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tracey

First impressions

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was quite inattentive at front desk. Initial impression set the tone to critical of evrything there after