Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating of our hotel during your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that we delivered on our promise for outstanding customer service and a meticulously clean guest room. We hope you choose to stay with us during future trips to the North Fort Worth/Alliance Airport area. Yours in Hospitality, AJ DeLaOsa General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Rookie staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was OK for what we were doing.
Cons: Better trained staff.
Location: N/A
Had to wait 30 minutes to check in because hotel was supposedly running an audit on their computers. No luggage cart to carry in our belongings. Assigned the wrong room type - so we had to go back downstairs and check in all over again. Breakfast staff shut down the breakfast area 15 minutes before it was supposed to end and quit replenishing food before that. One of the two elevators was out of service which made the wait for an elevator very long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with our hotel. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for your delay in check-in along with the inconvenience you experienced with breakfast. As an avid traveler myself, a smooth check-in along with amenity offerings is very important to me as well. I have spoken with our team regarding the importance of a smooth and efficient check-in as well as ensuring breakfast remains fully stocked and open for the entire breakfast offering time. In regards to the elevator, I apologize for the slow wait time for the second elevator. Due to the holiday, the elevator company was unable to service the down elevator immediately for us. Again, thank you for your feedback as it helps us to identify areas of opportunity for us to provide even better customer service. I hope should your travels bring you back to the Fort Worth area, you choose to stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking! Had to illegally park on second night. Hotel staff was not helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good valuev

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, ok location for airport, not many options for dining close by but adequate for my stat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fine stay, convenient location, good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great Stay

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Stayed here for the location to the Alliance Air show. Perfect location just across the street
Nice employees, clean room, good breakfast. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Visiting daughter at UNT

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: The space, location, short drive to Denton and the amenities..
Cons: Maybe having vegetarian options for the breakfast , but is not urgent
Location: Depending on the reason of your trip. for me it's a great deal overall
I could not find availability in Denton and decided to stay a little farther away based on occupancy. I was very satisfied with the choice I made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Nice hotel that has a recently updated lobby/dining area. Good typical Marriott experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Really nice staff