Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Fort Worth

Perfect for when you are between homes with pets.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 7 nights while between homes. 2 Room Suite was very spacious and perfect for our family and pets. Breakfast was hot and abundant. I highly recommend this Inn if you need a long term stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Great stay. Very clean room and wonderful continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Oklahoma

Perfect!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for a day or several, great stay! I highly recommend this Marriott!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your credit card

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Overall the hotel stay was pleasant. Pleasant staff Jacob who checked us in and Jason who helped resolve the duplicate charges on my credit card. The room (two bedroom suite) was clean but had a faint odor of cigarettes. The house keeper sprayed air freshener which covered the odor. The breakfast buffet was average but for the room price was a plus. Very close to Texas motor speedway. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by John from Tulsa

Very Nice Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. We had the two bedroom suite which was nice. We were there for the Blue Angles the Air Show was across the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice, safe, and clean

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Nice hotel, safe area, very clean, good breakfast. The only reason I did not rate a perfect score was the comfort of the bed. The bed was so hard I woke up in the morning like someone threw rocks at my back and I was hurting. If the bed had been comfortable I would have given perfect score.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Karla from New Mexico

Vacation Trip

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here each time we come to visit friends. We always reserve the 2 bedroom suite. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Angela from West monroe

Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
Best experience! Great place. We will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phx

Clean, comfortable, good location

Posted Jun 2, 2015
liked everything about the hotel--location, rooms, cleanliness, comfort. Housekeeping staff very pleasant, polite & friendly. Front desk staff (3 different shifts/personnel) seemed like being polite was a task, and I would say they didn't have much of a personality. Wrong position for those people to be in.