Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joinesheia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with amazing breakfast!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
First time to review a hotel. I travel for business 40-50 times a year. This hotel was one of the best I've stayed in! Room was large and open. Had a kitchenette, with granite countertops, that was stocked with everything you'd need to live there. Hotel was clean and quiet. Room was clean and bed was very soft and comfortable. The free breakfast was the best I have ever had from a free hotel breakfast. Everything was good and different things each day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diane from Vancouver

Surprising value

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a good hotel with a famous Marriott mattress and was so pleasantly surprised at the price cleanliness and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven from Fort Worth

Perfect for when you are between homes with pets.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 7 nights while between homes. 2 Room Suite was very spacious and perfect for our family and pets. Breakfast was hot and abundant. I highly recommend this Inn if you need a long term stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Great stay. Very clean room and wonderful continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Angela from Oklahoma

Perfect!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for a day or several, great stay! I highly recommend this Marriott!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check your credit card

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Overall the hotel stay was pleasant. Pleasant staff Jacob who checked us in and Jason who helped resolve the duplicate charges on my credit card. The room (two bedroom suite) was clean but had a faint odor of cigarettes. The house keeper sprayed air freshener which covered the odor. The breakfast buffet was average but for the room price was a plus. Very close to Texas motor speedway. I would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John from Tulsa

Very Nice Hotel!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place. We had the two bedroom suite which was nice. We were there for the Blue Angles the Air Show was across the street
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Nice, safe, and clean

Posted Sep 14, 2015
Nice hotel, safe area, very clean, good breakfast. The only reason I did not rate a perfect score was the comfort of the bed. The bed was so hard I woke up in the morning like someone threw rocks at my back and I was hurting. If the bed had been comfortable I would have given perfect score.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels