Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Lots of amenities

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient to our family, restaurants and shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you Lisa, for your five star review of our Residence Inn Fort Worth Alliance Airport. I am glad to see that we went above and beyond to ensure your stay was comfortable. We look forward to having you as our guest during your future visits to the Fort Worth Alliance Airport area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient long term stay.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient. M-W happy hour snacks and beer a big plus.
Cons: The coffee is swill.
Location: If you are a runner, do not try to run directly from the hotel. No sidewalks/shoulders in all directions.
Clean and convenient. M-W happy hour snacks and beer a big plus.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by AJ DeLaOsa, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and thank you for your review of our hotel! I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to settle in comfortably in to your suite. Our MIX events on Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday, are a great way to break out of your room and mingle with other guests all while enjoying a light complimentary snack along with beer and wine. You're right in regards to running in the local area. Unfortunately there are no sidewalks to safely run, but we do have a couple of locations in the area that aren't a far drive that will bring you to some local parks with running trails. We also have a great fitness center with three treadmills and other cardio equipment. Again, thank you for staying with us. When in the Fort Worth/Alliance Airport area in the future, we hope you choose to stay with us. Yours in Hospitality, AJ DeLaOsa General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Little Rock, AR

Nice hotel and peaceful location

Posted Feb 3, 2017
It was so nice and it seemed like home away from home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by AJ DeLaOsa, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review about your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that you were able to relax and settle in and were treated just like family. Our goal is to provide outstanding customer service and I am glad we were able to deliver on our promise! We hope when you travel back to the Fort Worth/Alliance Airport area you choose to stay with us again! Yours in Hospitality, AJ DeLaOsa General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great breakfast and quiet hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
Great for a long or short stay. Rooms were clean. Plenty of space and very nice accommodations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your five star rating of our hotel during your recent stay with us. I am glad to see that we delivered on our promise for outstanding customer service and a meticulously clean guest room. We hope you choose to stay with us during future trips to the North Fort Worth/Alliance Airport area. Yours in Hospitality, AJ DeLaOsa General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from The Woodlands, TX

Rookie staff.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was OK for what we were doing.
Cons: Better trained staff.
Location: N/A
Had to wait 30 minutes to check in because hotel was supposedly running an audit on their computers. No luggage cart to carry in our belongings. Assigned the wrong room type - so we had to go back downstairs and check in all over again. Breakfast staff shut down the breakfast area 15 minutes before it was supposed to end and quit replenishing food before that. One of the two elevators was out of service which made the wait for an elevator very long.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 20, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Jon, Thank you for your review of your recent stay with our hotel. First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for your delay in check-in along with the inconvenience you experienced with breakfast. As an avid traveler myself, a smooth check-in along with amenity offerings is very important to me as well. I have spoken with our team regarding the importance of a smooth and efficient check-in as well as ensuring breakfast remains fully stocked and open for the entire breakfast offering time. In regards to the elevator, I apologize for the slow wait time for the second elevator. Due to the holiday, the elevator company was unable to service the down elevator immediately for us. Again, thank you for your feedback as it helps us to identify areas of opportunity for us to provide even better customer service. I hope should your travels bring you back to the Fort Worth area, you choose to stay with us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
Not enough parking! Had to illegally park on second night. Hotel staff was not helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good valuev

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Good value, ok location for airport, not many options for dining close by but adequate for my stat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Fine stay, convenient location, good price
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels