Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Guy Cobb from Keller, Tx

Guys stay

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
fantastic
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

home away from home

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
I felt like I was home.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
Jr Suite was a nice size, and our rooms were quiet. Rooms were a little dated, and worn but over all enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by Joinesheia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with amazing breakfast!

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
First time to review a hotel. I travel for business 40-50 times a year. This hotel was one of the best I've stayed in! Room was large and open. Had a kitchenette, with granite countertops, that was stocked with everything you'd need to live there. Hotel was clean and quiet. Room was clean and bed was very soft and comfortable. The free breakfast was the best I have ever had from a free hotel breakfast. Everything was good and different things each day!
5 out of 5
by diane from Vancouver

Surprising value

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
I needed a good hotel with a famous Marriott mattress and was so pleasantly surprised at the price cleanliness and great breakfast!
4 out of 5
by Steven from Fort Worth

Perfect for when you are between homes with pets.

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed 7 nights while between homes. 2 Room Suite was very spacious and perfect for our family and pets. Breakfast was hot and abundant. I highly recommend this Inn if you need a long term stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Great stay. Very clean room and wonderful continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Angela from Oklahoma

Perfect!!!

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel for a day or several, great stay! I highly recommend this Marriott!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check your credit card

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Overall the hotel stay was pleasant. Pleasant staff Jacob who checked us in and Jason who helped resolve the duplicate charges on my credit card. The room (two bedroom suite) was clean but had a faint odor of cigarettes. The house keeper sprayed air freshener which covered the odor. The breakfast buffet was average but for the room price was a plus. Very close to Texas motor speedway. I would stay again.