Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth, TX

Awesome rooms

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Although I was searching for hotels that might have been closer to the stockyards the drive was not bad at all. The room layout was amazing felt like I could have lived there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Mar 13, 2017
In town for a weekend get away and stayed for one night. Room was VERY comfortable and clean with lots of space to kick back and relax. Bed was comfy and had a home like feeling since it was in its own little room. Breakfast was outstanding with tons of options across the board! Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a get away with my lady!

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: N/A
The whole experience was great I would defiantly, I take that back I am going again. Five Gold Stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
We stayed here after a wedding we attended in the area and everything was delightful! The area has good restaurants close by and the staff and rooms were all great! We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Awesome

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, comfortable, friendly service! They toilet ran all night, but the good outweighed that one bad thing! Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Good neighborhood, clean, we have stayed there a few times will stay again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Service is not what is use to be...

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
From desk manager was rude, we drove in late and he seemed bothered. Not very friendly. Room was not clean, there was dried up throw up smeared on the back the bathroom door, hair on the shower curtain and tub, the coffee maker was nasty and when I went to to run it to clean it, so much gunk and dirt like stuff came out I couldn't. The breakfast was ok, the eggs were not real not a very healthy choice.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay we were very comfortable. It exceeded out expectations in every way. And we will be looking for The residence Inn Everytime we travel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels