Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gary from New Deal, Texas

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great, great staff, took care of all our need
5 out of 5
by jose from kansas city

excellent stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
everything was fantastic from the minute we checked in until the minute we checked out! i would definitely stay here again when i visit texas again.
5 out of 5
by Stephanie from the Woodlands

family visiting family

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful stay with an excellent breakfast!
5 out of 5
by Samuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Mar 10, 2016
I was pleased w/my stay! Great location especially once all the construction is over!
2 out of 5
by Emily

Sub Par

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Did not enjoy this hotel. Front desk was unorganized and room was dirty with leaky faucet and running toilet.
5 out of 5
by Whitney from Dallas, TX

Spotless and comfortable at affordable price!

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
The room was a pleasant surprise as we booked this hotel in a hurry after our reservation at another hotel had been lost. The name "residence inn" kind of clicked when we walked in and found there was a full living area and kitchen stocked with pots, pans, plates and glasses. There was a full size fridge. A microwave and dishwasher. A two burner stove top. The room was spotless and comfortable. The continental breakfast was hot, fresh and had a lot of variety. The customer service was great. They had a rollout crib sent to our room immediately for our daughter. Common areas were pretty standard and clean. Lastly, the price was great! This chain will be our first choice on future bookings.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
They tried to charge a $150 fee for bringing a dog. When I checked in they did not mention this to me and charged my card anyways. I was able to get that refunded, but I wouldn't stay there again for fear of other hidden fees.
4 out of 5
by Staci from Wichita Falls

Overall great for a one night stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Front desk personnel were great, room was very clean. My only complaint is that there were no ice makers except for the one in the fridge in the room, and after 15 hours, it only produced 16 cubes of ice (not near enough for drinks!). Overall stay was great for our short metroplex getaway..
5 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels