Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Linda

Home away from Home

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Like stepping back in time....amazingly soft sheets and comfortable bed. Deb is a lovely, gracious hostess.
5 out of 5
by Richard

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Took great care of us with a late check in. Then woke up to a great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely BnB run by lovely people

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Wotif
Beautiful old building full of history. We were greeted on arrival by the lovely Deb, presented with pumpkin cookies and shown to our room. The house was decked out for Christmas. Was a short 10 min walk to magnolia ave which has all the restaurants you could imagine. Great place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia suburbs

Lovely Victorian house in quiet neighborhood

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hospitality, home cooking and a welcoming bottle of wine complemented a warm and well decorated home away from home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient historic Bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Charming, wonderful hosting, and a wonderful historical home to explore. We will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming and Quiet

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed in the Magnolia Room and it was very comfortable. If you want a relaxing and comfortable retreat close to TCU and amazing restaurants this is your destination.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming home for the holidays

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: All the above- sitting on the porch with French Press coffee and hearing the rooster in the difference- Deb said they get yard eggs from locals
Cons: I didn't wake up to the smell of fresh bacon and breakfast they were cooking downstairs at 5:30.
Location: Great neighborhood next to the historical Magnolia street with very cool shops, restaurants, pubs, etc.
My wife made the reservation for me. I drove up to this neighborhood and didn't even know it was a bed/breakfast. I was met by Deb, the owner's mom and upon entering, I felt like I was coming home for the holidays in a Norman Rockwell painting. Great bed/pillows, comfy atmosphere-
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This place is cozy, personal, and clean. So good!

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Great breakfast, historical home with tons of available information, three blocks from cool restaurants, amazing staff, and a very laid back feel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Make you feel welcome

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
It is great to find a quality bed and breakfast in a major metropolitan area. Rosen House is one of those in Fort Worth. They make you feel very welcome and make accommodations to keep you coming back. The history of the house is very interesting and it is very clean and welcoming. What makes Rosen House are the owners. They are glad you come there and you can feel it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful B&B in historic neighborhood

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely restored property in great walking neighborhood. Nice yard and porch to pass the time; thoughtful touches everywhere. Excellent breakfast of omelette, fruit parfait and French press coffee. Also complimentary bottle of wine in your room. Highly recommended!