Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Good food, good beds, good facilities overall. Helped with toiletries as we forgot. Thumbs up.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Stay was close to everything we went for. The problem was with house keeping she walked in while my husband was getting out of shower after my daughter said no thank u to her. Then i report her to front staff n they look at me like ok what do u want..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fort Worth hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Perfectly fine place to stay. Provided us with a crib without advance notice. Professional, conscientious and friendly staff. No complaints.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice staff, dingy place past the lobby

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The staff was very nice. The lobby appeared well maintained.
Cons: it felt like they did the minimum only to keep the place operational and clean. The bathtub was gross and had a yellow ring around the drain. The carpet was fraying around the entrance to the room. also, my room cards keep getting demagnetized which meant 4-5 trips to the front desk asking them to fix the cards which was annoying.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Very Good Hotel, Excellent Location

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Our room was great, layout functioned very well for our needs. Breakfast offered was more than adequate. Access to area was superb. Staff was great
Cons: that the start of the train yard could have been further away, but it was not an issue 2 out of 3 mornings.
Location: Everything in west Fort Worth is a very short car drive a way, from 2 - 5 minutes. Zoo, Will Rogers Center, Botanical Gardens, and art galleries.
Everything was top notch, and it was conveniently located to access many local attractions. The only trade off/negative is that one morning out of three the train locomotives began blowing their horns before our alarm went off. That was totally manageable given the excellence in all other considerations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was a great location for us!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Worked well for us as we were moving our daughter in to TCU.
4 out of 5
by Yvette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. This is convenient to TCU Campus. The Hwy is noisy at night if your room is located next to it.
3 out of 5
by John from Houston

Not satisfied

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
A/C was wake and pool was tiny.