Ratings based on 1,151 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
You get what you pay for not bad. Staff was friendly and helped out whenever I needed it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Chris, Hotel Management
Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Jul 19, 2017
For the price I could have stayed in a nicer place. We arrived and checking was easy. Went to a 90+ degree room. The AC had not been turned in. We left for a few hours while it cooled down. After coming back around 10pm we noticed just how run down the room was and lots of roaches! Management said they would take care of it right away but for an overnight stay it was way too late.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Not recommended

Posted Jul 7, 2017
If you don't mind a visitor or two during your stay this is a good choice. You won't be alone. There are cockroaches and random guy walk into your room right when you're about to jump in the shower. However, police patrol the arrea regularly so you're save. This was a bad experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Stay elsewhere

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Poor quality, uncaring staff, broken ice machine, dirty tub. Deceptive pictures and comments on line.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Service was the worst . not to mention if you pay in cash there is a $50 dollar deposit like really. Its highly price for there to be roaches holes in walls and worst is bed bugs. It was day time i was listening to music on my phone got a rude knock at the door telling me i was being disrupted at 2 o'clock in the afternoon like really.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel property is generally run down/shabby Rooms out of date with décor/carpet/stains and smell Price was reasonable and close to my destination for the 2 days
2 out of 5
by Qudarro

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Did not look like anything in the picture, outside looks really run down, bad smell in hallways, bathroom ceiling was peeling and very dirty under sink
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor experience

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
They double charged us and had to be comfonted before they would refund our $80.
1 out of 5
by rueben

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
No amenities available, extra blankets or towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you're in a pinch...

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't hard to find but it lacked that luster of the website photos the place needs a lot of repair the staff is Inexperienced and no entirely friendly, let alone has the stuff together. The only niceness about the place was the lobby. If I had to stay there last minutes I wouldn't spend so much money.