Ratings based on 1,026 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Place to rest my head

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pictures are true. Nice lobby and room. Pool area not inviting but pool nice. Don't look too close too much mold on window seal and in bathroom. For one night it was okay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected deposit

Posted May 16, 2016
I didn't find out until I arrived that I had to pay a $100 deposit and I had to pay it in cash because if I paid with a card it would take a week to go back on my card.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Room under construction and skunk sprayed

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: It had a lamp and a refrigerator
Cons: They can get rid of there locals (HOOKERS), have shut doors so skunks can't get in, keep there promises on your room, and finish remodeling.
Location: It is right off the highway. And there is no food businesses near by.
They showed us a nice newly done room. They gave us a skunk sprayed room in a very old building that was under construction and there was hookers doing business in the hallways and men in and out of the building constantly. Also we had to waight a long time to check in because there was no electricity. It was a nightmare. We absulity got NO sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Terrible

Posted May 1, 2016
Terrible bad smell unclean bugs extra.......terrible................................................................,,.............................
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AAAAAAAA++++++++++

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Had a great time would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Better than expected

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Value, room cleanliness, and bed comfort. Breakfast too.
Cons: Vacuum the hallways. And if this is my only complaint they are doing pretty good.
Location: It is very near the major freeway so you can go anywhere.
Remember that this is an economy lodging so don't expect the Ritz. However, you get a lot for your money and the rooms are clean. The halls could be cleaner but the room is where we slept and it was really clean with good A/C. The breakfast was just as good as any I have had at Best Western or Days Inn . I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs maintenance upkeep

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Bed
Cons: Checkin guy is kind of rude. NOt friendly, abrupt, etc.
Shower handles falling off. Not enough electrical outlets, Could not plug the microwave in. Microwave to short anyway. Picture frames falling apart. Lights not working.
1 out of 5
by Behnam from Dallas

Noisy Hotel Guests

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
I experienced one the worst night ever in this hotel. For the 24 hours that stayed there I couldn't even get a minute to sleep. Lots of teenagers with out supervision of the hotel staff were hang out in the hallways and parking lot, yelling at each other, fighting and running around drunk, and this was anytime of the day.. 2am, 4 am... and unfortunately nobody cared!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ugh

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Probably one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed in. Completely disgusting. The smell was unbearable and everything seemed dirty. The bathrooms don't have ventilation fans, which makes a great environment for mold. Hallway carpets were gross, lots of peeling paint. The shower head was nice, so they have that going for them I guess. I felt like I was tripping when I woke up. I guess that makes sense given how much mold/fungus was probably in there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sometimes you have to see for yourself!!

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the gym, and the short distance to downtown .
After I booked this hotel ,I read all the bad reviews. I found this hotel to be very nice and especially the staff. I am a positive person so I tend to look at what is good and I have to say I would definitely stay there again!