Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2017
We stayed in the 2 room suite and it was very nice. Plenty of room for us. It was a clean hotel, nice hot breakfast, nice staff, and ammities. Will stay again if we got to Ft. Worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2017 by Christopher Velasquez, Hotel Management
Wow! Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your wonderful comments. Our guests are like family to us as well. We hope to see you next time you have accommodation needs in the Fort Worth area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Nice hotel and very quiet

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Very nice and quiet! Great location very easy parking and access! The kitchen was awesome and had everything you would need to cook with for small meals. I loved that the bedroom and sitting area both have televisions he had his tv and I had mine! I would strongly recommend this location to anyone! The prices on their snacks and drinks in the little store they have were a bit pricey but it was over All great! ..................... xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CO

Not what we expected

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Free wifi, location is convenient to west Fort Worth
Cons: Fix broken appliances, add a light and vent hood over the cooktop
The hotel staff were nice enough, and they accommodated our requests. However the room and other areas were disappointing. Our room was advertised as a suite with full kitchen. The appliances are all there yes, but the cooktop was in a dark, unventilated corner and was useless for anything but heating water. What good is an ice maker in a refrigerator if it isn't hooked up to water? Our sink had a garbage disposal -- that didn't work. So overall the kitchen is something that looks nice in the photos, but is not a place to prepare meals. The rest of the room was showing its age with mottled, spotted furniture, a chair with no ottoman, and a bed mattress that should have been replaced long ago. Staybridge uses a reduced housekeeping schedule and we found ourselves taking out the trash because the waste baskets were so tiny and filled up in less than a day. Wifi was free. Carpets in the public areas were not cleaned often enough and it seemed the hotel was very short on cleaning staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Motel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Very nice motel only problem is it is a bit hard to get to from I-30. Great staff and room was great. For a motel breakfast this was on of the best.
4 out of 5
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theresa

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff and Manager Chris had excellent customer service!!! We stay next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by Amy

Great if you don't need the sofa bed

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Great place in a great location, right in the middle of all kinds of restaurants. You could walk to Chili's or Waffle House. Front desk girl was very sweet. Docked a star because of door slamming and just hearing other guests, even just talking, through the walls. I've never heard others so easily, and the doors slamming wasn't just loud and startling, but literally shook things in the room. This happened every time anyone came or went from their room. Also, the fold out bed is only for one person and they'd better not be taller than 5' 2" or their feet will hang off the bed, although they can't hang off because it is sandwiched right up against the TV stand at the foot of the bed. Creaky, cheap fold out mattress. This was their king suite, can't comment on the other rooms. I also couldn't find any room offered with more than one bed, it was either king, queen, or twin, but only one of each according to Hotels.com description. Very strange. Hard to regulate temperature, bedroom very warm but living room freezing. If no one needs the fold out then the room would be great. If someone sleeps in the living room make sure they are very small and give them ear plugs and an extra blanket in the winter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Preston

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Staybridge Suites was perfect for our stay in Fort Worth. Location was terrific. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was great. From beginning to end: I highly recommend it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We loved this place, our studio room was huge.