Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Angelo tx

close to IHOP

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Bad,The room was smelly and dirty. We were afraid to sleep on the bed and walk on the carpet barefoot as you could tell the carpets were dingy. Beer can left in trash can
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Valerie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mose from Comanche

Nasty

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
nasty looking building, told them I needed down stairs because of health issues and couldn't climb stairs.. What do they do, they put me on the 3rd floor. Front desk said oh no problem we have an elevator... He didn't tell me it was out of order... Also no phone or internet in our room.. A lady walked in off the street and got Aston for the same price as me after booking online thinking I'm saving money...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

studio 6

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Shower drain did not work when showering. Pillow covers and bed sheets had stains. Flies in the room. I would never recommend this place to anyone.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Studio 6

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
The front desk was super nice and assisted us promptly. However we reserved our rooms online for non smoking room and were given smoking room. the next day we were given a new room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by victoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The beds are super comfy I melted right into it. You also get a discount at IHOP with ur room key and its close to lots of places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Fort Worth

convenient location

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a convenient location lots of shopping nearby and plenty of places to eat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LaTricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels