Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Mario

Smelly and Roachy

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
The room was smelly but not as bad as the hallway. Probably a good place for a smoker. There were some cockroaches in the bathroom the last day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the stay

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
This was my second time Staying here and I was highly disappointed. The hallway smelled of weed and very small kids where running in and out of there rooms, slamming doors , talking crazy etc...was so not worth the $75.00 I paid for one night. It seems as if it's turning into extended stay motel than what it was intended for.
3 out of 5
by brigette from Oklahoma

Not so good

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
There are families that stay there, kids running up and down the hall they want move you have all this luggage then at check out you have several men asking you for money, change, cigarettes whatever they even come in and ask you I no the lady at the desk can see this the room was nice and clean but will not return to that hotel again wasn't aware of the location.
1 out of 5
by julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary P.

This is a best friend that has cancer

Posted Dec 5, 2015 on Orbitz
First night arrive roaches in the room very uncomfortable. Roaches on the wall and in the refrigerator. Each night I came back from the hospital had to check the bed for roaches. Very unhappy for $104 a night not worth it. I should get my money back
3 out of 5
by Aimd

two words. roaches and smoke

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Orbitz
The room was a good size but was not smoke free as promised. Our microwave barely worked and it had roaches...
1 out of 5
by Doug J.

Terrible

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Orbitz
This place is scary. I definitely do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells were unpleasant

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Smelled like smoke from the entrance. The room had another unpleasant smell.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Deludente

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Albergo deludente, la camera anche se spaziosa sapeva di vecchio, le lenzuola con i buchi. La piscina sporca e senza ombrelloni. La colazione nella norma.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They are pet friendly.

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
There a bit of a mix up however I was fully refunded.