Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Comfortable experience

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very comfortable room and bed. Microwave and fridge in room. Visiting Dallas but only made it to ft Worth as we were too tired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita Falls, Texas

Really should update their photos.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We booked this room as a last resort. Online it looked half decent for the price. We arrived and it is in the middle of nowhere and rundown. Online it did not mention a deposit, so that was a surprise. The front desk clerk was not friendly at all. The room was smelly. The bed sheets were stained and dirty. The walls had stuff all over them. I wish we could have seen the room before we booked it. I will never stay in this place again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: Furniture seemed newer
Cons: Outside looks run down compared to inside
The room was nice and the breakfast was good enough. Be warned this location requires a $50 dollar deposit that is refundable after you check out and the housekeeper checks your room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Double billing

Posted Aug 28, 2016
The hotel and Expedia both billed my bank account. The hotel made me put at 50.00 deposit which i did without a problem but, the doubling is a big problem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wortj, Tx

My "HOME" away from "HOME"

Posted Jul 27, 2016
My HOME away from home!!! I am currently waiting to get my apt while I am staying here in Fort Worth and working at Amazon!!! While on my "Journey of Happiness" Super 8 has been SIMPLY MARVELOUS, DARLIN!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa,ok

Don't go here!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel requires a $50 cash or a charge to your account at check in. Big signs about it all over the lobby. First red flag! I travel all the time and I have never heard of this crap before. Room was so so on cleanliness. Par for a 2 star. I left a cash deposit and when I go to get deposit back......heres where the fun begins. Girl had to count my linens. I informed her before she walked in the room thatonite I only had 1 wash cloth when I arrived. She understood what I was saying but of course doesn't speak English (go figure). When in the lobby the clerk informed me that after review of my room ,they found traces of makeup on my sheets and makeup on the wash cloth and hand towel. I said so? So he wanted to keep 40 dollars for these 2 one dollar items. After huge fit and discussion he kept 10 of my money. He has control and can do whatever he wants with your money. Was very well versedan on this towel argument. If you are not supposed to wash with their wash cloths and get anything on them. I feel it should be posted you are going to be charged an additional 20 per item. Duh I'm at a hotel I'm going to use their wash clothes to clean my body. Go at your own risk......very very shady!
2 out of 5
by Gareon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bin from Austin

Nice room!

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I thought the room was very nice and clean. Breakfast was very basic. If you expect a nice breakfast better go somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down Hotel, Unhelpful staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The customer service, the cleanliness of the room, broken things in the room, the breakfast.
I've stayed in many cheap hotels, but this one was definitely the worst. Since it was cheap, I definitely wasn't expecting it to be amazing, but it was just terrible. First, the room was in a state of disrepair. The bathroom fan was broken (it looked like for quite a long time...), there was a huge indentation in the bathroom door as if someone had punched it, the toilet paper roll holder was totally broken so the roll was just left on the toilet. The toilet itself had a couple gross yellow stains on the seat. The room wasn't very clean. We looked behind the bed, and it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years - filthy. One day, when using a fresh towel, I noticed it had a spattering of yellow blotches all over it. The maids would knock on our door early (7-8am), and they would keep knocking as we'd yell come back later. Eventually we just had to get up to tell them to come back later (there were none of those "Please Do Not Disturb" signs). On one such occasion, I asked the maid to come back in a couple hours. Later that night, when we returned, it was clear that the room had not been cleaned at all (there were no new towels or cups, the bed had not been made, etc.). I called the front desk and was told that "yes, it has been cleaned." Are you kidding?!! If your customer says their room has been cleaned, it hasn't! Terrible customer service. Also the "free breakfast" is a joke. Spend $10 more for a better hotel or go to a hostel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommended

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Super sketchy neighborhood and the breakfast was a joke.