Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible service

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel had no record of our stay had to spend over an hour to check in while being on phone with Expedia very dissatisfaction also the noise at night was horrible air conditioning was so loud. Cleaned room every other day
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Horrible front office staff and dirty room.

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Close to our destination and close to restaurants
Cons: Nicer and better staff and cleaner rooms.
Location: Close to restaurants.
The front office receptionist was very rude and wouldn't listen. Insisted on charging my credit card again even tho we had already paid for the room. Then had to take the transaction off. The room had crackers on the floor by the bed. The floor was just plain dirty, was walking around barefooted and the bottom of my feet were black. The sink wasn't clean and the mat you put next to the tub was wet when we went to use it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Typical Get What You Pay For.

Posted May 18, 2017
The area where the hotel is located is good for travelers who want to shop and eat but the hotel should be shut down an renovated properly ! Had a smoking room, didn't expect much burn holes and massive holes in the wall, smell of course! The water I was impressed with because it actually got hot! There is 20.00 deposit if already paid in full!( better to pay deposit in cash , you get it back at check out). Or else they charge card and you will not receive your deposit until 2-3 weeks later. Also the maids have to inspect the room on spot in order to receive the deposit ! Kind of alarming when it's 10 am and someone unlocking your door! And check out isn't till 11
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Absolutely disgusting!

Posted Apr 12, 2017
I would not recommend this place to a homeless person. There were stains on the bed cover, outlets were missing covers, bulbs in lamps were busted, coffee maker didn't work, Microwave & fridge were filthy, didn't look like they had cleaned behind the bed table in years, cobwebs hanging from the ceiling. The maids were very nice is about the only nice thing I have to say about the place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Horrible hotel!

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The check in took 30 minutes and was the worst check in process I've ever experienced. They require a 50.00 deposit (that they said would be returned upon check out). It's not a good neighborhood at all. The refrigerator made a clicking noise all night long. We will never stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Kert

Quick rest

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An "ok" stay for a quick overnight.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff not friendly. $50 deposit required that I wasn't told about. Other guests are not exactly the people I would like to be surrounded by. Parking is well lit though and room wasn't bad at all. Pretty clean. Tolerable for a quick overnight stay if you're just passing through. You get what you pay for.
1 out of 5
by Caitlin

Never stay here again

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room was dirty would not give extra pillows or towels guys at front desk are rude
1 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Staff was very welcoming. We will definitely stay here again.