Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An "ok" stay for a quick overnight.

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Staff not friendly. $50 deposit required that I wasn't told about. Other guests are not exactly the people I would like to be surrounded by. Parking is well lit though and room wasn't bad at all. Pretty clean. Tolerable for a quick overnight stay if you're just passing through. You get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Staff was very welcoming. We will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menard, TX

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Feb 1, 2017
We were in Fort Worth to watch our granddaughter show her heifer at the Livestock Show. I was a little suspect of this hotel because it was so cheap, but I was pleasantly surprised. The location was convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and updated. I will definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Terrible Hotel Experience

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The staff didn't read my accommodations prior to me being at hotel so my request wasn't honored. The room was dingy, holes in the wall, and the bathroom looked as if it wasn't clean. I would recommend anyone to stay at this hotel!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it! Just don't!

Posted Dec 9, 2016 on Hotels
From being ill received from check in to leaving and having bug bites on our body, I have photos to show my husband was bitten 14 times and myself 1 time. RIDICULOUS and disgusting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trenton Mo

Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Room was clean, staff was sweet and helpful, close to shopping. No complaints
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic value

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great value. Pool area nice tho we didn't use it. Property is worn and staff was mediocre for service. But the room (116) had been recently renovated with great bed and new carpet. Quality you don't normally see in a property in this price category. Would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
For the price, room was fine. Staff was fine. Grounds are safe. Breakfast was a little lacking.