Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Wortj, Tx

My "HOME" away from "HOME"

Posted Jul 27, 2016
My HOME away from home!!! I am currently waiting to get my apt while I am staying here in Fort Worth and working at Amazon!!! While on my "Journey of Happiness" Super 8 has been SIMPLY MARVELOUS, DARLIN!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa,ok

Don't go here!

Posted Jul 11, 2016
This hotel requires a $50 cash or a charge to your account at check in. Big signs about it all over the lobby. First red flag! I travel all the time and I have never heard of this crap before. Room was so so on cleanliness. Par for a 2 star. I left a cash deposit and when I go to get deposit back......heres where the fun begins. Girl had to count my linens. I informed her before she walked in the room thatonite I only had 1 wash cloth when I arrived. She understood what I was saying but of course doesn't speak English (go figure). When in the lobby the clerk informed me that after review of my room ,they found traces of makeup on my sheets and makeup on the wash cloth and hand towel. I said so? So he wanted to keep 40 dollars for these 2 one dollar items. After huge fit and discussion he kept 10 of my money. He has control and can do whatever he wants with your money. Was very well versedan on this towel argument. If you are not supposed to wash with their wash cloths and get anything on them. I feel it should be posted you are going to be charged an additional 20 per item. Duh I'm at a hotel I'm going to use their wash clothes to clean my body. Go at your own risk......very very shady!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run-down Hotel, Unhelpful staff

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: The customer service, the cleanliness of the room, broken things in the room, the breakfast.
I've stayed in many cheap hotels, but this one was definitely the worst. Since it was cheap, I definitely wasn't expecting it to be amazing, but it was just terrible. First, the room was in a state of disrepair. The bathroom fan was broken (it looked like for quite a long time...), there was a huge indentation in the bathroom door as if someone had punched it, the toilet paper roll holder was totally broken so the roll was just left on the toilet. The toilet itself had a couple gross yellow stains on the seat. The room wasn't very clean. We looked behind the bed, and it looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years - filthy. One day, when using a fresh towel, I noticed it had a spattering of yellow blotches all over it. The maids would knock on our door early (7-8am), and they would keep knocking as we'd yell come back later. Eventually we just had to get up to tell them to come back later (there were none of those "Please Do Not Disturb" signs). On one such occasion, I asked the maid to come back in a couple hours. Later that night, when we returned, it was clear that the room had not been cleaned at all (there were no new towels or cups, the bed had not been made, etc.). I called the front desk and was told that "yes, it has been cleaned." Are you kidding?!! If your customer says their room has been cleaned, it hasn't! Terrible customer service. Also the "free breakfast" is a joke. Spend $10 more for a better hotel or go to a hostel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Bad hotel with spiders

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Its .bad a spider was on the head board and they the wrong Wi-Fi code the lady at the front desk did not no it I got the Wi-Fi password an hour later would not recommended this hotel at all
4 out of 5
by sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by DAVID from Montgomery TX.

Desparate for a motel.

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Very dirty. Foreign personnel English not good. Part of mirror missing in bathroom. Caulking filthy and moldy in bathroom. HVAC unit noisy and really of no use. Only one table/wall light worked. Bulbs also missing. You would be better off sleeping in your car. Surprised Hotel.com has this thing in their inventory.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Great hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very good for the price
2 out of 5
by Antonius from Apeldoorn

Zoals de waard is ....

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Buitenkant verouderd, kamer vernieuwd maar beddengoed versleten. Domper was 50,- borg van creditkaart die pas na inspectie s ochtends om 9u kan worden teruggestort. Dat terwijl ze naam, id en creditkaart gegevens al hadden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yuk

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Not "super"
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft worth TX

Okay hotel but wouldn't recommend.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was very very nice but was not clean. Condoms (new) were found under the bed and clothes were in the corner from the last person. Cigarette butts were under the chair cushion. I would hate to see what the underneath of the chair looked like. The maids were very sweet but cleanliness doesn't seem to be a top priority as there was a wad of blue gum stuck to a picture. Also the office called ((3 pm)) about the children being to loud while playing on tablets and laughing. It was fine for us but I don't think others would enjoy it. I would go back as what we paid for is what we got and the location isn't bad if you know Fort Worth and you're in town for business or family. If you are traveling here as a first time experience for a special event i.e. The rodeo or dog show I would recommend choosing another note!