Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Longview, TX

Not what I paid for!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
I reserved the 2 queen suite that has sitting area and when we got there the room was just regular 2 queen room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Worth Tx

Bad Stay

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: The view
Cons: The service
I paid extra for my room to be saved. It was not saved. No refund. No reason. I felt like they did not care. they took my money, and gave poor service. WE WILL NOT RETURN
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Room smells musty

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Close to track stock yards
Cons: Get rid of smell
People noise walls think room smells musty but overall clean black mold in shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good, clean accommodations

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: The price and the comfortable bed.
Cons: The fact that they allow smoking in the rooms. If a "smokers allowed" room is the only choice next time (like it was this time), I'll stay elsewhere.
We needed just a one-night stay, and this hotel was a good choice. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. It's a pity the hotel allows smoking in the rooms because this room had smoke hanging in the air when we first walked in, but fortunately the window could be opened. We left the window open for about 30 minutes, and it seemed to help. Still, our clothes smelled of smoke when we arrived home. I would stay in this hotel again, but not in a "smoker's allowed" room. If that was the only choice, I would choose another hotel.
2 out of 5
by Mary from Utah

kinda GHETTO

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
room had a funny muskey order.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Hotels
eh
3 out of 5
by Ginger

It'll work

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, super nice and accommodating. Stairwells, halls and elevators had a horrible stench. Bed was not that soft but rooms was big!
3 out of 5
by Mac from Texas

IT'S OK

Posted Aug 6, 2017 on Hotels
Service was great except for maid service. Hallway carpet very dirty. Elevator and outside smell of marihuana. Room very clean.
1 out of 5
by Arthur

Disappointed!

Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty, dirty, dirty. Non-Smoking room, but hallway reeked of smoke. Very little food put out at 7:30 am. Very sorry I selected this hotel over others in area for similar price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

adequate for the cost and local

Posted Jul 28, 2017
once a few repairs were completed it was a pleasant stay.