Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
The room was clean and the staff was friendly. If you’re looking for something fancy this is not the place, however. Also the mattress was comfy but the linens were not. Other than that nice place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
It’s an okay place to stay at short notice. I won’t stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Posted Mar 25, 2018
Very comfortable stay. Rooms have been updated . Close to downtown Ft Worth attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richardson Texas

Manager not willing to fix reservation issue.

Posted Mar 18, 2018
I reserved 4 nights online be at a discounted price. Upon arrival the manager only had 3 nights reserved and refused to honor the 4th night at the discounted price and I had to pay full price. I wonder if that is their way of making up their profit margin to offset the discounted pricing?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duable

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Hcc i vvkkvkvjcjcvlblbk kvigivkvvicxydo bnda v Kdiz j golf jjnbvgujb. K hice ck m. Kklcdtjkffvnjg ill n
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2018
The room stunk, the lights would flicker, and the bed was not comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Orkin

Posted Jan 17, 2018 on Hotels
This place has bed bugs or fleas whichever one that chewed on me the whole night I was there woke up with itchy bumps all over my arm and hands.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and clean at a good price

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: All the basic amenities for a good price.
Easy to get to and reasonable amenities for a good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great Location!

Posted Jan 5, 2018
We were in Fort Worth for a wedding and this hotel was ideally situated for easy access to all of Fort Worth! Thanks for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Wallie

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
Right location for the things I had to do, heater didnt work to good.