Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Good value for the money

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Sam
Cons: Comforter was a bit stained and the pillows seemed old.
This is a pretty average Super 8, but I only stayed one night so I can't rate the amenities. Sam at the Front Desk was very friendly and engaging.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude

Posted May 15, 2017
The night desk clerk was very rude. I could not understand him at all and when I told I couldn't understand him he for mad at me. While one as waiting to check in he was very rude to people on the phone. Would not recommend at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed bugs

Posted Apr 11, 2017
What a nasty hotel,,,,, noticed bed bugs on 2nd night of our stay,,,,, Stay away from this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff, but

Posted Mar 20, 2017
The wall between two rooms is as thin as a piece of paper. Means you can hear anything in other rooms. That's the biggest problem of the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Location.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Just a motel. No thrills. Was clean but needs updated and small incidentals repaired. Breakfast was really lacking. Same shriveled up apples served for 3 straight days.
5 out of 5
by heather

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
We were not given any information upon checking in.. no pool hours, no breakfast hours, no wi-fi information, no front desk hours. There was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom.
3 out of 5
by Josh

Needs some attention

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The blankets on the bed had burn holes in them and the breakfast sucked,no vending machine just a ice machine.
3 out of 5
by Jan

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
I loved that they had a "smoking" room since I am a smoker. My key cards didn't work half the time, housekeeper had to unlock my door. The upholstery on the chairs in my room were filthy nasty! I wouldn't even sit in them! My bedspread had cigarette holes burned all over it & big snags in it. The inside of the fridge was nasty! The breakfast left a lot to be desired!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Disappointing

Posted Feb 13, 2017
I will never stay at this hotel again. The staff was very rude. Coffee wasn't even made until after 6:30 am. We had a 2 night stay. The day of check out the coffee pot was broken and the juice machine was broken. Couldn't eat breakfast. We had reserved a queen suite with 2 queen beds and a couch with a bed. The 2 beds were full size beds not queen. Very hard and uncomfortable. We stayed on the 3rd floor and as soon as the elevator opened all you could smell was the smell of marijauana. Very disappointing and not at all worth the money!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels