Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fallbrook, CA

Nice hotel in downtown

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Nice restoration in historic building. Clean, comfortable and totally pleasant to come back to at the end of a busy day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2017
While the historic building may not have all the convenience available in modern buildings, it has a class and elegance that is rare . The staff is great and the hotel is located right downtown within walking distance to multiple restaurants. I would highly recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Dec 31, 2016
We were disappointed with our stay as the restaurant and bar were never open as advertised. The front desk would not answer the phone, and it was hard to obtain Assistan e from anything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Our stay was short but very comfortable and the staff were very nice. Will plan on stay there again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place down town

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Good stay. Would recommend. Will stay again Good location for downtown/TCU events
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

nice hotel minor issues

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Bathroom light broken, great view of parking garage. Wonderful valet, great staff, great access to local bars and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Pros: Nice room, friendly staff
Cons: A place to work in the room. There was a side table and chairs but not comfortable at all to work.
Location: Lots to do and eat nearby.
Very nice hotel with larger rooms than expected. Just a little loud street noise and there is no desk/chair making working a bit uncomfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Posted Dec 1, 2016
The heat was not working in our room but there's room was nice. It's a small hotel though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ft worth tx

Dirty Room

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Upon our arrival and entering the room we were greeted with dirty pillow cases. The staff took care of the issue, but this should never had been an issue. Also, nobody showed up to work the hotel bar on a Saturday night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful boutique hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Beautiful historic hotel right in downtown Ft. Worth, only two blocks from Sundance. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly, and they especially made us feel special and welcomed. Spacious room and bathroom and comfortable bed. Modern room amenities and great location to restaurants and theaters. Will definitely stay again!
Cons: There are no complaints. Everything was wonderful and everyone we met was helpful and friendly.
Location: Perfect location to do downtown Ft. Worth.