Ratings based on 383 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Quality service!

Posted Dec 6, 2016
I've stayed at different hotels during my past visit to Texas! I have to say this was truly the best hotel yet! Room was very comfortable and staff was extremely polite and helpful! As a bonus, they actually provided an actual hot breakfast! Loved it, I'll be back soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was great 'll location

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Awesome bed got a good rest woke up very relax. I need it so bad thankd to quality for putting out good service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The room was fine. Though in a commercial area it was convenient and comfortable.The technology was dated, but functional.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Freundlicher Empfang, schönes großes Zimmer

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Freundlicher Empfang und gute Matratzen im Zimmer
Location: Will Rogers Memorial Center: Reitsport Veranstaltungen oder Gunshow
Sehr freundlicher Empfang, sauberes Zimmer und gute Matratzen. Frühstück für amerikanische Verhältnisse reichhaltig. Nette Einrichtung im Aufenthaltsraum.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Fantastic.

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Near restaurants , gas, freeway...
Totally great, clean and comfortable. Thanks for everything you do to make it a great stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: We stayed at this hotel because it was close to the Ft Worth Zoo. We were able to get to the zoo very quickly, this location is right off the highway.
I was very disappointed with my room. It didn't look anything like the photos online and it was old and outdated. My shower curtain had a big hole in it, the water for the shower is warm but not hot.The chair in my room had visible stains, bed spreads were old and furniture needs to be updated. The lobby/breakfast area is very small and cluttered. The Pool furniture is also very old and not comfortable at all. I will not stay at this location again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

enjoying vacation in comfort

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: The location was a bit away from Mansfield TX where our event was taking place because We weren't familiar with the area.
The room was fine and in a nice area. We got a nice relaxing sleep without being disturb by outside or anything else. We really enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
The room was dirty and gross, the bathroom was gross.. the bed was hard and very uncomfortable.. the breakfast was watery gravy and biscuits, not something worth eating. I wish we would've paid $10 more and went to the hotel next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Cockroach motels do exist!

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The staff refunded my money! I The staff was professional and nice.
Cons: Cockroach, smoke smell in room, strong marijuana smell from nearby room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Good value

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Quiet location, but not far from Interstate. Plenty of shops, etc nearby, but car required.
Adequate for what we required during our short stay. Ample choices for breakfast. Would stay again.