Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Little get a way!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Needed a get a way from my roommates this is close to home, but far away enough to give and get a break from our roommates! Lol sometimes you just need space. Great place for just that
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elevator is down.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Room was really clean. They let me check out an hour late with no problem. Had a family - not seedy - vibe. Families using pool, etc.
Cons: USB ports, heck even electrical outlets, near bed (lamps were hardwired into wall). Get elevator fixed, or don't put people on 3rd floor.
Location: Don't know - slept just about the whole time. Just passing through.
So, I slide in with my 8 year old son with a car full of stuff from a camping trip. They know this, put me in a room on the 2nd floor - which hadn't been cleaned - I walk BACK down to 1st floor and then they put me in a 3rd floor room. And THEN they tell me their elevator isn't working. That sucked. When I ordered Domino's, the pizza delivery person told me (who was also upset at climbing 3 floors) that it was out of code, and had been down for months. What also sucked was I made the reservation through Expedia - for $63 charged on Expedia. Then the hotel charges me not only for $54, but then another swipe for $100. Come on people, it's not that serious. I'm still waiting - 4 days later to see if that money is put back on my card.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel agradable, muy limpio y con buena ubicación.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Me gustó la limpieza.
Cons: El desayuno, puede mejorar.
Location: Cerca del hotel hay un pequeño mall en el cual hay un cine. También hay alrededor varias tiendas y restaurantes.
Un hotel muy limpio, el personal es bueno. Tiene una buena ubicación, está cerca de un pequeño mall y de varias tiendas y restaurantes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarlanderveen

Prima hotel.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijke mensen tijdens inchecken en erg behulpzaam. Ontbijt was prima en geode en ruime kamer.
Cons: Er schiet mij niets negatiefs te binnen.
Location: Dichtbij een winkelcentrum en 30 minuten richting Dallas een nog grotere. Genoeg keuze uit restaurants in de omgeving.
Goede uitvalbasis voor Fort Worth en Dallas. Redelijk dichtbij de Stockmarket show en historische stad. Ongeveer 40 minuten verwijderd van Dallas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from okc

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Bedding was comfortable. Bathroom was a little small but over all room was good. Breakfast eating area was a little cramped. Seemed like a lot of furniture to pack into the small dining area. Had good selection of food to choose from. We would stay again if we are ever in the area again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from la.

Ok for price

Posted Aug 28, 2016
This hotel is NOTHING like pics! Older, outdated, run down furniture. NO decor matched! It was pretty clean & decent location but their are 4 other hotels really close & after seeing room decor I wish I would of checked one of them out better. Was ok for one night stay but I wouldn't stay again. Pics are VERY deceiving!! This is just typical 2 star hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Nice location and close to freeway

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It was a super nice place to stay and sleep. A very private and simple pool. Some people were a little loud in the morning and it woke up me and my boyfriend but other than that if you're looking for a place to stay with prime location from all the major attractions this was the place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice staff. Central placement

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast ok.
Cons: There Werge no positivitet to eat at the hotel except breakfast
Location: Glose ti highways and thus restaurants
Checked in The Day before. Friendly staff an vers helpfull. Nice pool. Quiret
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cattle Baron quality inn

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Very nice Staff and comfortable stay. Breakfast was more than i expected. Sausage,eggs,orange juice,cereal,cinnamon rolls,hashbrown,and waffles etc......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FTWORTH TX

FAST CHECK IN, GREAT PILLOWS, GREAT AMENITIES

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: GREAT PILLOWS, ATTENTION TO DETAIL IN ALL AREAS
Cons: THE ELEVATOR IS VERY SLOW AND THE ONLY ICE MACHINE IS ON THE 3RD FLOOR.
Location: THE MOTEL IS NOT THAT FAR FROM DOWNTOWN., CAMP BOWIE AND LOOP 820
WE WERE UPGRADED TO A 2 QUEEN BED SUITE BECAUSE OF UNAVAILABILITY OF 2 QUEEN BED ROOM AND I WILL PROBABLY REQUEST THIS IN THE FUTURE. THIS LOCATION IS WORKING VERY HARD TO KEEP THE PROPERTY CLEAN, THE ROOMS, THOUGH OLDER ARE IN GOOD SHAPE AND I LOVE THE GREAT PILLOWS AND CUTE TOWEL ANIMAL ON COUNTER, LOL