Ratings based on 468 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TX

Great place, great price.

Posted Feb 4, 2016
This place exceeded my expectations. Very nice and very clean. The staff was great, especially Rosie who went above and beyond for my husband and I at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, downtown hotel. Reasonably priced.

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Went for an evening out for my husbands birthday. I felt it was a little too far to walk to the restaurant and bar because of all th traffic, but the hotel does have a shuttle😊
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Broken shower handle, obviously had been broken for a while. Otherwise, conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana TX

Nice hotel at the edge of downtown

Posted Jan 15, 2016
Very friendly knowledgeable staff. Room was nice . Very convenient to a lot of things in Ft Worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice and close to stockyards and downtown. Perfect

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Our room was not ready until almost 5 pm. After we were in it, it was a great weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really comfortable bed

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Great place, within walking distance of Sundance square, would recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two night stay

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Convenient to downtown extremely affordable comfortable bed. Typical breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McKinney, TX

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was awesome!
Location: Close to downtown, easy to get to the historic stockyards
The hotel staff was great! We went for a quick trip to Ft. Worth. We had never been to the area and the front desk staff gave us tons of helpful information. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Bring your own pillow if you like a fluffy one though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shauna from OKC

Our new "go-to" hotel in Fort Worth

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staff was friendly, great happy hour in the lobby / breakfast area, and the cleanest rooms. This will be our "go-to" hotel in the Fort Worth area from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Very helpful staff. Comfortable Bed
Cons: Breakfast. Nice options, but the same choices was served everyday. Need a little more variety.
Nice clean comfortable room with full kitchen. Located near a number of restaurants.