Ratings based on 618 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Positive Experience!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Large, comfortable, clean rooms.
Location: Fort Worth Stockyard, Billy Bob's, Riscky's barbecue.
Great location to explore Fort Worth. Close to the historic Stockyards, shopping and dining. Situated in a quiet, safe area. Rooms very well taken care of and comfortable. Hotel reception staff was extremely pleasant and provided sightseeing tips, maps and dining guide.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us and for your fantastical review of our hotel! We are so happy you enjoyed our close proximity to the Stockyards, quiet and safe area, friendly and helpful staff, and beautiful spacious suites. We hope to see you again the next time you are in town!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Mediocre

Posted Feb 6, 2017
2 lights out in room A/c unit didn't work properly
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincerest apologies for the light bulbs and A/C issue. We truly hope you will give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Nice hotel. Nice business stay

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Was in Ft Worth for a business convention. Had never stayed at a Town Suites before. Was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to see you again soon should your travels bring you back to the Fort Worth area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hidden treasure

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very affordable for a new hotel with so many ammenities. This hotel is a hidden gem at the end of downtown Fort Worth. You can walk to Sundance Square or the short few blocks to the free Fort Worth Molly Trolley and get all around downtown for fun. The rooms are spacious and you can pack days of lunches and snacks in the full size in-room fridge. The train runs behind the hotel as well as a major highway, so if that type of noise bothers you, don't stay here. But some of the interior room locations are quieter.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and nice.

Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
I am always satisfied with this hotel. New, clean, and a great included breakfast. It is also a safe 10 minute walk to Sundance square.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient located with good value for money

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is convenient located in walking distance to downtown Fort Worth. Free WiFi, free parking and included breakfast eliminate additional cost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are so happy you enjoyed our close proximity to downtown, free WiFi, free parking, and free hot breakfast buffet. Please keep us in mind should you return to the area!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a convention. Location was pretty difficult to get to.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that our location was challenging to get to and hope you will try us again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Nov 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff! Provided transportation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed our great staff and free local shuttle! Please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
The whole stay was quite comfortable. At first night, the network didn't work well(it is related with laptops). I asked front desk providing a cable the problems was fixed. The hotel is good for family, but I didn't find two queen beds room from website(Hotels)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We are delighted to hear that you were comfortable. Unfortunately the photo from the website only shows 1 bed. The 2nd bed seen is a reflection in a mirror. We are so sorry for the confusion!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: I've stayed in a lot of very nice hotels and so, to be honest, I wasn't expecting much since this room was so affordable. But it was a great room! I loved all the kitchen amenities, the size was very large and spacious, it was very clean, good bed and awesome feather pillows! We didn't take advantage of all those things as we only stayed one night, but I will definitely look for this hotel on our next trip! We didn't eat there so I can't say how the breakfast was, but I did love that they had good coffee available in the lobby, even at 6pm when we checked in. And the staff was also very friendly and professional.
Cons: Wow, I keep trying to submit this review but they really want me to say something negative here. Really, I don't have anything bad to say, no suggestions: it was a great room!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2016 by Rachel, General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us!! We are thrilled you liked our affordable rates, fully equipped kitchens, oversized rooms, cleanliness, and 24 hour free coffee in the lobby. Please come see us again the next time you are in town. We would love to welcome you back!