Ratings based on 534 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort Worth Texas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Often hotel nice and clean for the staff was awesome in walking distance to downtown
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly and helpful
Location: Near stock yards which is a hoot.
Great stay, was there on business but due to the shuttle I didn't have to use my car.
5 out of 5
by Bruce from Canajoharie

Great value for the market area

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Great location if wanting to be near the convention center without the expense of th he Omni
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for the 5 star rating and feedback! Look forward to having you again soon! Best Regards, Allie Giraldo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair and close enough to the convention center

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was fine, all I needed was a bed for one night after a late evening meeting. The location is a bit awkward but after the first trip was easy to come by. This hotel is also a bridge, the rail yard, and a fire station but I honestly did not notice too much noise even with a room on the front. I am having to call several times about charges made to my card after the stay coming direct from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback! Happy to hear you had a comfortable good night sleep. I am very sorry you had to call several times regarding charges or possible authorizations/pending charges on your card. Hope we got that all worked out! Looking forward to having you again should your travels bring you back to Fort Worth! Best Regards, Allie Giraldo
5 out of 5
by Julia from California

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay. The room size was prefect, the bed was so comfortable, and the bathroom had a convienent shelve to store you toiletry on so they didn't get wet by being on the sink counter.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars and for the great feedback and comments! Glad to hear you had a comfortable night sleep and enjoyed your stay! Look forward to having you again when your travels bring you back to Fort Worth! Best Regards, Allie Giraldo General Manager
5 out of 5
by Bruce

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your rating of 5 stars! We greatly appreciate it! Looking forward to having you stay with us again soon! Best Regards, Allie Giraldo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most convenient place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Our choice every time we visit Ft. Wroth
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 stars and for you continued loyalty! We greatly appreciate it! See you again soon! Best Regards, Allie Giraldo General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice comfortable hotel in downtown Fort Worth

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Comfortable, clean and quiet room, right next to downtown. Walkable and close to sites. Only thing that didn't work in my room was wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your feedback. Happy to hear that your room was quiet and comfortable, and you were able to enjoy the city. I am sorry to hear about the WIFI not working in your room. I understand how frustrating this is and how important it is that it works. Should your travels bring you back to Fort Worth, I hope you will give us another try! Best Regards, Allie Giraldo General Manager
3 out of 5
by Napoleon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissatisfied

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: Continental breakfast
Cons: Bedding
Hotel was switched due to over booking I was told(attending national conference). Although a shuttle was provided, i was isolated from my colleagues and had to forfeit after hours networking. The mattress was covered with a plastic cover. This made the bed very hot and noisy whenever you changed position. The location was not convenient, limited choices for dinner without a rented car ( transportation). The number of guest I was told would be moved to this location, did not happen. I was the only individual.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Allie Giraldo, Hotel Management
I am very sorry to hear that your reservation was not honored and the hotel you stayed at was not to your satisfaction. Please accept our sincere apologies for this inconvenience. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you when your travels bring you to back to Fort Worth. Best Regards, Allie Giraldo General Manager Best Regards, Allie Giraldo General Manager