Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saint Jo, Tx

Nice Hotel Close to downtown activities

Posted May 30, 2017
We had a nice weekend at this hotel. Had to meet some friends downtown for a birthday party. Was close and the Shuttle took us where we needed to go for free.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Rachel RC, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are so pleased you enjoyed your weekend with us. Yes, our free shuttle was a test this past weekend and was apparently a huge hit! Pease come see us again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2017
It was not a very pleasing experience... I personally wouldn't book the same hotel next time...
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2017 by Rachel RC, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. We are sorry that you disliked our hotel. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to change your opinion in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: location and very quite at night
Cons: no
Location: easy in and out, close to downtown Ft. Worth
Stayed here for the Ft. Worth Triathlon 2017. Great location and nice property.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 25, 2017 by RachelGM, Hotel Management
We appreciate you choosing to stay with us! We are pleased you enjoyed our close proximity to downtown and quiet area. Please come see us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odessa, Texas

Very Nice!!

Posted May 18, 2017
Stayed here for a ladies conference and enjoyed our stay very much. Bed was comfortable, clean room and breakfast was great!! Staff was really great too!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 22, 2017 by Rachel, GM, Hotel Management
We are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We truly hope to see all of you lovely ladies back soon. Thank you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from austin tx

nice clean hotel.

Posted May 5, 2017
I was impressed with the greeting we got when me and my wife showed up. rooms were very spacious and clean. close to a lot of restaurants and bars in downtown Fort Worth. even though the breakfast is free I thought they could of done a little more. overall great stay and will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Rachel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel! We are pleased you enjoyed our friendly staff, spacious and clean suites, and close proximity to downtown. Please come see us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price and convenient

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Location was good for convenience, price good. Room was ok air conditioner was loud, cover on ac was loose. Ceiling and walls had something on it from a previous guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by RachelGM, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and for your review! We are pleased you enjoyed our convenient location and reasonable price. Please accept our apologies for the AC issues and ceiling/walls. We will investigate further and correct these items! We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Convenient hotel, nice area

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
We've stayed at this location at least four times and will stay there the next time we visit Ft. Worth.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us again! We love repeat guests and look forward to seeing you the next time you visit Fort Worth. We hope you have a great weekend!!!
5 out of 5
by Paul

Excellent

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Spacious, clean, well equipped room, excellent check in, free shuttle to stockyards and downtown, although we walked the latter as it was only 15 minutes away. Excellent breakfast too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
Thank you! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our spacious, clean, and well equipped rooms as well as our friendly staff and free weekday local shuttle. We truly hope to see you again should your travels bring you back to our area!
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017
We appreciate you reviewing our hotel! Thank you so much for your time and we hope to see you again soon!!!
5 out of 5
by molly

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 20, 2017
Thank you for your review! We truly appreciate it and hope you will come visit us again soon!